Retro Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
Retro Schedule

 

Date Match Up Local Time Tickets
Thursday, July 16 BC at Edmonton 
7:00 Buy Now
Friday, July 17 Toronto at Calgary 7:00 Buy Now
Saturday, July 18 Montreal at Saskatchewan 1:00 Buy Now
Saturday, July 18 Winnipeg at Hamilton 6:00 Buy Now
Friday, Aug 7 Saskatchewan at BC  7:30 Buy Now
Saturday Aug 15 Montreal at Winnipeg
7:00 Buy Now
Friday Aug 21 Saskatchewan at Montreal 7:30 Buy Now
Monday Sept 7 Toronto at Hamilton 4:00 Buy Now
Friday Sept 11 Hamilton at Toronto 7:00 Buy Now
Friday Sept 11 Calgary at Edmonton 8:00 Buy Now

 

Game Tracker

wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Thursday, Jul 31   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 01   10:00PM ET
TSN
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Saturday, Aug 02   7:00PM ET
TSN
Sold Out
Fan Poll
Will Troy Smith be the Alouettes' starting QB by Labour Day?
1) Yes
2) No