Retro Schedule | | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
Retro Schedule


Date Match Up Local Time Tickets
Thursday, July 16 BC at Edmonton 
7:00 Buy Now
Friday, July 17 Toronto at Calgary 7:00 Buy Now
Saturday, July 18 Montreal at Saskatchewan 1:00 Buy Now
Saturday, July 18 Winnipeg at Hamilton 6:00 Buy Now
Friday, Aug 7 Saskatchewan at BC  7:30 Buy Now
Saturday Aug 15 Montreal at Winnipeg
7:00 Buy Now
Friday Aug 21 Saskatchewan at Montreal 7:30 Buy Now
Monday Sept 7 Toronto at Hamilton 4:00 Buy Now
Friday Sept 11 Hamilton at Toronto 7:00 Buy Now
Friday Sept 11 Calgary at Edmonton 8:00 Buy Now


Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Friday, Oct 09   7:30PM ET
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Oct 10   7:00PM ET
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Saturday, Oct 10   10:00PM ET
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Monday, Oct 12   1:00PM ET
Fan Poll
Will Jamaal Westerman finish 2015 with the league lead in QB sacks?
1) Yes
2) No