1958 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1958 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Thu Aug 14 Edmonton 21 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 16 Saskatchewan 49 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 18 Saskatchewan 6 Edmonton 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 18 BC 0 Calgary 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Aug 19 Toronto 7 Ottawa 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 19 Hamilton 27 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 21 Winnipeg 13 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 22 Montreal 14 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Sat Aug 23 Ottawa 7 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 23 Edmonton 7 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 25 Calgary 34 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 25 Winnipeg 15 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Aug 28 BC 1 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 30 Ottawa 9 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 24 Hamilton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 BC 14 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Mon Sep 01 Winnipeg 3 Calgary 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 05 Hamilton 26 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Montreal 1 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Saskatchewan 6 Winnipeg 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Edmonton 26 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 08 Calgary 28 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 BC 7 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 Toronto 21 Montreal 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Ottawa 18 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 15 Winnipeg 19 BC 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 15 Calgary 7 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Sep 20 Calgary 9 Winnipeg 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Edmonton 26 Saskatchewan 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Ottawa 17 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Hamilton 21 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sat Sep 27 Montreal 29 Hamilton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 Toronto 4 Ottawa 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 Saskatchewan 11 Edmonton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 BC 15 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 29 Saskatchewan 22 BC 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 29 Edmonton 13 Winnipeg 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sat Oct 04 Saskatchewan 22 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Winnipeg 21 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Hamilton 14 Ottawa 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Montreal 14 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 06 Calgary 14 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 06 Winnipeg 14 Saskatchewan 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Oct 11 Calgary 10 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 11 BC 10 Winnipeg 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 11 Montreal 7 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 11 Toronto 15 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Mon Oct 13 Ottawa 13 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Hamilton 0 Toronto 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Edmonton 19 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 BC 34 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 18 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 Edmonton 25 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 Toronto 41 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 Montreal 10 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Tue Oct 21 Saskatchewan 15 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 BC 3 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Saskatchewan 29 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 12 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Ottawa 24 Toronto 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Mon Oct 27 Calgary 10 Winnipeg 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Edmonton 14 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 24 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Hamilton 8 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Montreal 44 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Nov 08 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 08 Toronto 12 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
23
-
17
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
27
-
40
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
24
-
26
bc BC Lions
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
7
Q2 / 03:03
14
-
Fan Poll
Who throws for more yards on Saturday?
1) Drew Willy
2) Kevin Glenn