1959 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1959 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Thu Aug 13 Winnipeg 42 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 14 Calgary 28 Saskatchewan 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 17 Winnipeg 22 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 17 BC 12 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Aug 18 Toronto 21 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 18 Montreal 16 Hamilton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 20 Saskatchewan 21 BC 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 20 Calgary 23 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 21 Hamilton 16 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 21 Ottawa 8 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Mon Aug 24 BC 17 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 24 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 55 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 27 Edmonton 16 Winnipeg 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 28 Toronto 6 Montreal 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Sat Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 29 Winnipeg 61 Saskatchewan 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 31 Edmonton 7 BC 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 31 Saskatchewan 10 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Thu Sep 03 BC 23 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 05 Winnipeg 16 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 05 Montreal 22 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 3 Hamilton 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 BC 35 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton 16 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sat Sep 12 Saskatchewan 14 Winnipeg 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 12 Calgary 20 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 12 Hamilton 21 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Ottawa 6 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 14 Calgary 8 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Sep 16 Toronto 1 Ottawa 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 16 Montreal 13 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Ottawa 43 Montreal 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Winnipeg 6 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Edmonton 32 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Hamilton 34 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Mon Sep 21 BC 7 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 21 Winnipeg 15 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 BC 28 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Hamilton 23 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Montreal 9 Toronto 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Mon Sep 28 Calgary 18 Saskatchewan 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 28 Edmonton 10 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan 15 Edmonton 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 Toronto 37 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 Ottawa 9 Hamilton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Oct 03 Calgary 24 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 05 Saskatchewan 15 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Saskatchewan 13 Calgary 53 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Edmonton 38 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Hamilton 13 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Montreal 8 Ottawa 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Mon Oct 12 Ottawa 28 Montreal 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Toronto 7 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Calgary 41 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Winnipeg 27 Saskatchewan 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 17 Edmonton 24 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 BC 6 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 Hamilton 16 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 Montreal 4 Toronto 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 19 Winnipeg 20 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 19 BC 45 Saskatchewan 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 24 Calgary 8 BC 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Edmonton 20 Saskatchewan 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Montreal 0 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Toronto 4 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Mon Oct 26 Saskatchewan 37 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 31 Ottawa 31 Toronto 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 31 Hamilton 14 Montreal 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
30
-
35
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
12
-
13
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
13
-
28
Fan Poll
Who was Labour Day Monday's top performer?
1) Jon Cornish
2) Adarius Bowman
3) Zach Collaros
4) Swayze Waters
5) Bo Levi Mitchell
6) Kendial Lawrence
7) Bakari Grant
8) Gregory Jones
9) Other