1961 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1961 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Mon Aug 07 Winnipeg 18 Calgary 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 07 Edmonton 29 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 10 Calgary 20 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 11 Winnipeg 21 Montreal 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 12 BC 7 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Mon Aug 14 Saskatchewan 8 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 14 Winnipeg 14 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 15 BC 21 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 17 Ottawa 19 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Sat Aug 19 Saskatchewan 22 Calgary 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 19 Montreal 0 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 20 Hamilton 28 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 21 Montreal 7 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Aug 24 Edmonton 35 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 24 BC 6 Saskatchewan 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 25 Toronto 15 Montreal 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 26 Ottawa 32 Calgary 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Mon Aug 28 BC 20 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 28 Ottawa 29 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 31 Hamilton 30 Winnipeg 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 02 Montreal 24 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Mon Sep 04 Edmonton 10 Calgary 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 04 Winnipeg 17 Saskatchewan 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 04 Toronto 19 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 08 Saskatchewan 16 Montreal 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Sep 09 Calgary 35 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 09 Edmonton 35 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 10 Saskatchewan 7 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 11 Edmonton 15 Hamilton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Sep 14 BC 15 Winnipeg 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Hamilton 37 Calgary 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Toronto 8 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Ottawa 12 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Mon Sep 18 Hamilton 22 Saskatchewan 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 18 Toronto 15 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 23 BC 9 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 23 Winnipeg 33 Edmonton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 23 Montreal 28 Hamilton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sun Sep 24 Toronto 29 Ottawa 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 25 Edmonton 16 Saskatchewan 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 29 Calgary 19 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 30 Edmonton 9 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 30 Saskatchewan 6 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 30 Hamilton 21 Ottawa 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 02 Calgary 6 Montreal 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Oct 07 Calgary 28 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 07 BC 20 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 07 Toronto 33 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 09 BC 7 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 09 Ottawa 14 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 14 Winnipeg 25 Calgary 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 14 Saskatchewan 10 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 14 Montreal 24 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 15 Hamilton 37 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 16 Winnipeg 16 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 21 Calgary 22 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 21 Toronto 21 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 22 Montreal 5 Hamilton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 23 Calgary 7 Winnipeg 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 28 Saskatchewan 17 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 28 Ottawa 29 Hamilton 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 29 Montreal 9 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 30 Edmonton 20 Calgary 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 30 Saskatchewan 19 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Nov 04 Winnipeg 14 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 04 Hamilton 6 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 04 Toronto 23 Ottawa 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 05 Calgary 43 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 11 Toronto 43 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 11 Edmonton 8 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Nov 13 Calgary 17 Edmonton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 18 Winnipeg 14 Calgary 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 18 Hamilton 7 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Nov 22 Calgary 14 Winnipeg 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 25 Toronto 2 Hamilton 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sat Dec 02 Hamilton 14 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 32,651

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
30
-
35
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
12
-
13
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
13
-
28
Fan Poll
Who was Labour Day Monday's top performer?
1) Jon Cornish
2) Adarius Bowman
3) Zach Collaros
4) Swayze Waters
5) Bo Levi Mitchell
6) Kendial Lawrence
7) Bakari Grant
8) Gregory Jones
9) Other