1964 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

1964 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Mon Aug 03 Saskatchewan 15 Calgary 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 04 BC 10 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 07 Calgary 52 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 07 Winnipeg 29 Saskatchewan 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 07 Ottawa 21 Toronto 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 08 Montreal 33 Hamilton 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Mon Aug 10 Calgary 4 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 12 Edmonton 7 Winnipeg 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 14 BC 17 Saskatchewan 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 14 Hamilton 10 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 15 Montreal 21 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Mon Aug 17 Edmonton 6 Calgary 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 18 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 19 Saskatchewan 16 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 20 Toronto 1 Montreal 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 21 Winnipeg 29 Hamilton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Mon Aug 24 Calgary 14 Saskatchewan 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 27 Hamilton 32 Montreal 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 28 Saskatchewan 56 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 30 Winnipeg 4 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Sep 01 Toronto 21 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Sep 03 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 04 Ottawa 1 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Winnipeg 8 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Montreal 8 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 8 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Tue Sep 08 Ottawa 17 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 11 Edmonton 19 Montreal 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 12 Calgary 12 Ottawa 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 12 Saskatchewan 30 Winnipeg 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Edmonton 22 Toronto 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Tue Sep 15 Calgary 20 Hamilton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 BC 49 Edmonton 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Winnipeg 30 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Ottawa 23 Montreal 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Hamilton 27 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Tue Sep 22 BC 12 Calgary 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Hamilton 16 BC 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Edmonton 11 Saskatchewan 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Montreal 14 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sun Sep 27 Toronto 36 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 28 Hamilton 43 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 29 Toronto 25 Calgary 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 BC 20 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sun Oct 04 Saskatchewan 15 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 04 Calgary 24 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 05 BC 7 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Oct 06 Saskatchewan 3 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Oct 06 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Oct 10 Montreal 7 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Edmonton 6 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Toronto 14 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Montreal 21 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Ottawa 1 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 17 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 BC 24 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 Hamilton 34 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 18 Montreal 10 Toronto 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 19 Edmonton 13 Winnipeg 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 24 Saskatchewan 3 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Calgary 17 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Toronto 7 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 Ottawa 21 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Oct 28 BC 14 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 31 Edmonton 20 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 31 Ottawa 36 Toronto 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Montreal 14 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Winnipeg 8 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 07 Montreal 0 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 07 Saskatchewan 34 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Nov 09 Saskatchewan 6 Calgary 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 14 Hamilton 13 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 14 BC 24 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Nov 18 Calgary 14 BC 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 21 Ottawa 8 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 22 Calgary 14 BC 33 7:39 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sat Nov 28 Hamilton 24 BC 34 7:00 pm View Stats 32,655
RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Laurent Duvernay-Tardif McGill OL
2 David Foucault Montreal OL
3 Pierre Lavertu Laval OL
4 Quinn Smith Concordia DL
5 Devon Bailey St. Francis Xavier WR
6 Evan Gill Manitoba DL
7 Dylan Ainsworth Western DL
8 Anthony Coombs Manitoba RB
9 Matthias Goosen Simon Fraser OL
10 Andrew Lue Queen's DB
 
Fan Poll
Which team has the nicest helmet in the league?
1) BC Lions
2) Calgary Stampeders
3) Edmonton Eskimos
4) Saskatchewan Roughriders
5) Winnipeg Blue Bombers
6) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
7) Toronto Argonauts
8) Montreal Alouettes