1965 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1965 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Week 1  
Fri Jul 30 Winnipeg 21 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 02 Saskatchewan 8 Calgary 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 04 BC 21 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Calgary 18 Saskatchewan 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Ottawa 17 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Sat Aug 07 Edmonton 13 BC 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 07 Montreal 9 Hamilton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 11 Calgary 8 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 12 Montreal 2 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Fri Aug 13 Saskatchewan 34 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 13 Hamilton 17 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 16 Winnipeg 12 BC 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 18 Edmonton 15 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 18 Toronto 0 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Fri Aug 20 BC 10 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 21 Ottawa 1 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 23 Calgary 20 Edmonton 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 25 Saskatchewan 25 Winnipeg 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 26 Ottawa 31 Montreal 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Sat Aug 28 Hamilton 11 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 29 Toronto 1 BC 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 31 Toronto 21 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 31 Hamilton 30 Saskatchewan 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Sep 02 BC 14 Winnipeg 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sun Sep 05 Toronto 21 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Winnipeg 7 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Montreal 2 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 10 Saskatchewan 28 Toronto 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Sep 11 Calgary 10 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 11 Winnipeg 25 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 11 Hamilton 13 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 12 Saskatchewan 11 Montreal 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sat Sep 18 Montreal 11 BC 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 18 Calgary 15 Saskatchewan 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 19 Ottawa 12 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 19 Hamilton 33 Toronto 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 20 Montreal 24 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Fri Sep 24 Winnipeg 14 Montreal 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 BC 7 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 Edmonton 1 Ottawa 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 26 Winnipeg 22 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Mon Sep 27 BC 26 Saskatchewan 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 28 Edmonton 9 Hamilton 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 02 Edmonton 27 BC 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 02 Ottawa 18 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sun Oct 03 Hamilton 21 Winnipeg 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 03 Toronto 8 Montreal 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 04 Ottawa 14 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 04 Calgary 27 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 09 BC 12 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Saskatchewan 20 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Calgary 36 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 16 Edmonton 19 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 16 Montreal 21 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 17 BC 7 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 18 Winnipeg 17 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Oct 19 BC 14 Ottawa 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 23 Edmonton 24 Winnipeg 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 23 Hamilton 6 Montreal 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 24 Toronto 17 Ottawa 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 24 Saskatchewan 30 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Oct 27 Winnipeg 22 Calgary 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 30 Saskatchewan 15 Edmonton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 30 Montreal 16 Ottawa 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 31 Calgary 20 BC 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 31 Toronto 21 Hamilton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 06 Montreal 7 Ottawa 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 07 Saskatchewan 9 Winnipeg 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 13 Winnipeg 9 Calgary 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 14 Hamilton 18 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Nov 17 Calgary 11 Winnipeg 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 20 Winnipeg 19 Calgary 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 20 Ottawa 7 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sat Nov 27 Winnipeg 16 Hamilton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 32,655
RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
With the defensive line returning, will the Rider 'D' be a top-3 unit in 2015?
1) Yes
2) No