1969 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1969 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jul 05 Ottawa 26 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 06 BC 10 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 08 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 09 Montreal 22 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jul 10 Montreal 12 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 11 Calgary 24 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 11 Hamilton 32 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jul 14 Edmonton 15 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jul 14 Calgary 22 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Wed Jul 16 Edmonton 20 Montreal 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 17 Winnipeg 14 Toronto 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 18 Ottawa 5 Saskatchewan 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 20 BC 9 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Mon Jul 21 Winnipeg 14 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jul 21 Toronto 25 Calgary 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 22 Saskatchewan 8 Ottawa 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 23 Toronto 25 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 24 Saskatchewan 21 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jul 29 Edmonton 33 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 Montreal 15 Ottawa 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 Calgary 32 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 31 Hamilton 34 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Sun Aug 03 BC 20 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 04 Winnipeg 14 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 05 Toronto 33 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 06 Ottawa 35 Calgary 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 09 Montreal 22 Hamilton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Mon Aug 11 Saskatchewan 21 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 13 BC 24 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 14 Winnipeg 3 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 15 Calgary 8 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 16 BC 0 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Wed Aug 20 Ottawa 17 Montreal 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 20 Calgary 17 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 22 Edmonton 9 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 23 Toronto 42 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 25 Hamilton 27 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Wed Aug 27 Saskatchewan 14 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 27 Toronto 24 Edmonton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Ottawa 22 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 BC 14 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 14 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sat Sep 06 Montreal 22 Ottawa 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Calgary 20 Edmonton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Winnipeg 7 BC 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 10 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 10 Hamilton 17 Winnipeg 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Sep 13 Toronto 23 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 BC 20 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Hamilton 31 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Winnipeg 16 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Wed Sep 17 Edmonton 13 BC 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Ottawa 34 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Saskatchewan 31 Calgary 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Montreal 41 Hamilton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 BC 17 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sat Sep 27 Edmonton 0 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 Calgary 22 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Toronto 36 Montreal 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Winnipeg 8 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 30 Edmonton 12 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Oct 04 Hamilton 20 Ottawa 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Calgary 35 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 BC 13 Edmonton 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Saskatchewan 22 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Oct 08 Calgary 25 Toronto 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Oct 11 Montreal 12 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 12 Ottawa 21 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 12 Winnipeg 15 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Toronto 17 Hamilton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Montreal 14 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Wed Oct 15 Ottawa 38 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 Edmonton 14 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Hamilton 8 Toronto 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Calgary 18 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 25 Toronto 9 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Edmonton 11 Calgary 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Hamilton 9 Montreal 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 BC 22 Winnipeg 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Oct 30 Saskatchewan 18 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Nov 01 Ottawa 7 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 9 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Montreal 18 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Saskatchewan 27 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 08 BC 21 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 09 Hamilton 9 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 15 Calgary 11 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 16 Ottawa 14 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Nov 19 Saskatchewan 36 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 22 Toronto 3 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 30 Saskatchewan 11 Ottawa 29 7:00 pm View Stats 33,172

Game Tracker

cgy Calgary Stampeders
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
26
-
22
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Final
23
-
6
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 26   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 26   10:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Friday night's player of the game in BC?
1) Drew Willy
2) Courtney Taylor
3) Nick Moore
4) Emmanuel Arceneaux
5) Maurice Leggett
6) Solomon Elimimian
7) Demond Washington
8) Alex Bazzie
9) Other