1973 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1973 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Tue Jul 03 Montreal 24 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 04 Winnipeg 10 Ottawa 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 04 Toronto 7 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 06 BC 16 Calgary 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 06 Montreal 14 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jul 10 Hamilton 35 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 10 Saskatchewan 25 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 11 Edmonton 16 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 12 Calgary 10 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 13 Saskatchewan 13 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Wed Jul 18 BC 7 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 18 Calgary 15 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 19 Ottawa 14 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 19 Hamilton 25 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Mon Jul 23 Winnipeg 13 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 24 Ottawa 13 Hamilton 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 24 Toronto 21 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 24 Edmonton 13 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jul 31 Toronto 25 Ottawa 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 31 Edmonton 33 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 31 Saskatchewan 21 BC 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 01 Montreal 18 Hamilton 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 02 Saskatchewan 15 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Mon Aug 06 Winnipeg 3 Edmonton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 07 Hamilton 14 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 08 Ottawa 6 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 08 BC 19 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 09 Calgary 7 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Mon Aug 13 Hamilton 25 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 14 Edmonton 11 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 15 Montreal 21 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 15 Winnipeg 9 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 20 Ottawa 12 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Wed Aug 22 Toronto 4 Hamilton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 22 BC 23 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 22 Edmonton 24 Calgary 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 25 Ottawa 30 Montreal 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 28 Montreal 2 BC 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Wed Aug 29 Toronto 24 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 29 Saskatchewan 13 Winnipeg 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Toronto 23 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 BC 24 Hamilton 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 27 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Winnipeg 24 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Wed Sep 05 BC 24 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 08 Montreal 18 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Hamilton 7 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Calgary 25 Saskatchewan 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 11 Montreal 10 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 12 Ottawa 24 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sat Sep 15 Ottawa 21 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 15 Calgary 22 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 16 Saskatchewan 37 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 18 Winnipeg 33 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 19 Saskatchewan 21 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sat Sep 22 Edmonton 20 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 23 Toronto 10 Montreal 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 23 BC 12 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 24 Edmonton 22 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 25 Winnipeg 25 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sat Sep 29 Toronto 22 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Montreal 28 Ottawa 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Hamilton 31 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Saskatchewan 13 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Oct 03 Hamilton 21 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Oct 06 Calgary 10 Toronto 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 07 BC 9 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 08 Calgary 0 Montreal 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 08 Ottawa 16 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 08 Winnipeg 14 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Oct 13 Edmonton 27 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Hamilton 16 Toronto 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Saskatchewan 17 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Ottawa 32 Calgary 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 20 Winnipeg 7 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 20 BC 14 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Toronto 19 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Calgary 7 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 27 Edmonton 10 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Montreal 0 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 BC 22 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Hamilton 25 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Nov 03 Winnipeg 3 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 03 Calgary 7 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 04 Montreal 13 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 04 Saskatchewan 16 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 11 Montreal 32 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 11 BC 13 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 18 Montreal 14 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 18 Saskatchewan 23 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 25 Edmonton 18 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 36,653

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
23
-
17
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
27
-
40
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
tor Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 25   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 25   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Is Kerry Joseph the best option for Saskatchewan under centre?
1) Yes
2) No
3) Undecided