1974 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1974 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Tue Jul 02 Hamilton 17 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 02 Edmonton 18 BC 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 03 Saskatchewan 25 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 03 Ottawa 29 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jul 04 Montreal 23 Winnipeg 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 05 Ottawa 26 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 07 BC 23 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 09 Calgary 16 Saskatchewan 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Wed Jul 10 BC 27 Ottawa 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 10 Winnipeg 17 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 12 Calgary 1 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 12 Hamilton 13 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jul 15 Saskatchewan 15 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Tue Jul 16 Toronto 21 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 17 Montreal 41 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 18 Winnipeg 16 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 18 Edmonton 15 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 19 Toronto 15 Saskatchewan 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 24 Hamilton 12 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 25 Ottawa 3 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 25 Calgary 20 BC 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 26 Saskatchewan 7 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Jul 30 Toronto 22 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 31 Ottawa 17 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 31 BC 29 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 31 Saskatchewan 24 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Mon Aug 05 Calgary 6 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 06 Hamilton 25 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 07 Montreal 42 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 08 Winnipeg 6 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 09 Edmonton 23 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Tue Aug 13 Montreal 14 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 14 Hamilton 6 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 14 BC 18 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 16 Winnipeg 13 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Mon Aug 19 Ottawa 6 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 20 Montreal 7 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 21 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 21 Saskatchewan 10 Calgary 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 22 Ottawa 9 BC 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sun Aug 25 Toronto 17 Saskatchewan 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 25 Hamilton 10 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 27 BC 21 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 28 Calgary 30 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Mon Sep 02 Winnipeg 20 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 20 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Ottawa 10 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 03 Montreal 12 Toronto 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sat Sep 07 Hamilton 16 Ottawa 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 07 Saskatchewan 38 BC 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 Toronto 6 Montreal 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 Winnipeg 2 Edmonton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Wed Sep 11 Calgary 0 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Sep 12 BC 26 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 13 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 14 Calgary 16 Ottawa 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 15 BC 12 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Wed Sep 18 Saskatchewan 10 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 18 Edmonton 13 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Sep 19 Ottawa 29 Toronto 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 21 Winnipeg 10 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 22 Saskatchewan 6 Ottawa 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Tue Sep 24 Montreal 13 Calgary 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 25 Hamilton 29 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 28 Montreal 15 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Toronto 19 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Calgary 10 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Hamilton 10 BC 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Oct 05 Edmonton 20 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 Ottawa 33 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 Saskatchewan 21 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 BC 20 Calgary 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Oct 08 Edmonton 28 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 12 Winnipeg 10 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 13 Toronto 13 Montreal 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 13 BC 15 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Winnipeg 19 Hamilton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Calgary 24 Edmonton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 19 Saskatchewan 24 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Montreal 28 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Edmonton 17 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Toronto 18 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 26 BC 8 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 Hamilton 11 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 Montreal 2 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 Winnipeg 11 Calgary 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Nov 02 Ottawa 20 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 02 Edmonton 15 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Toronto 24 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Calgary 9 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 10 Hamilton 19 Ottawa 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 10 BC 14 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 17 Ottawa 4 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 17 Saskatchewan 27 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 24 Edmonton 7 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 34,450

Game Tracker

wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
27
-
26
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Friday, Aug 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Friday, Aug 01   10:00PM ET
TSN
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Saturday, Aug 02   7:00PM ET
TSN
Sold Out
Fan Poll
Who will win Friday night's battle of Western Division Teams?
BC Lions
Calgary Stampeders