1975 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1975 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Tue Jul 01 Saskatchewan 8 Winnipeg 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 01 Ottawa 20 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Wed Jul 02 Montreal 19 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 02 Toronto 18 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 31 BC 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 04 Montreal 0 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 05 Winnipeg 14 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Tue Jul 08 BC 14 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 08 Hamilton 14 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 09 Saskatchewan 16 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 09 Calgary 19 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 10 BC 4 Toronto 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 12 Calgary 26 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Mon Jul 14 Edmonton 26 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Toronto 7 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Hamilton 21 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Edmonton 28 Calgary 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 17 Winnipeg 19 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 23 Montreal 33 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 23 Calgary 2 Saskatchewan 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 24 Ottawa 18 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 24 BC 9 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Jul 29 Saskatchewan 24 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 29 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 Ottawa 31 Hamilton 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 BC 28 Calgary 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 01 Saskatchewan 14 Toronto 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Tue Aug 05 Hamilton 15 Montreal 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 05 Calgary 28 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 06 Toronto 16 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 06 Edmonton 16 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 10 BC 28 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Tue Aug 12 Montreal 34 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 18 Calgary 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 13 Hamilton 7 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 14 Edmonton 27 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 18 Saskatchewan 20 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Aug 19 Montreal 35 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 20 Toronto 11 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 21 Ottawa 6 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 24 Ottawa 23 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 26 Calgary 22 Winnipeg 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Wed Aug 27 Toronto 17 Montreal 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 27 BC 10 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 11 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Winnipeg 23 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 35 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Sep 03 Ottawa 18 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Sep 04 Winnipeg 17 BC 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Saskatchewan 24 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Montreal 23 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 31 Ottawa 56 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Tue Sep 09 BC 15 Winnipeg 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 10 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 Ottawa 13 Montreal 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 Toronto 10 BC 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Edmonton 17 Hamilton 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Tue Sep 16 Saskatchewan 17 Calgary 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 17 Edmonton 25 Ottawa 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 20 Montreal 20 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Calgary 17 Toronto 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Hamilton 28 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Tue Sep 23 Montreal 29 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Sep 24 Hamilton 32 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 Toronto 9 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 BC 6 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Edmonton 37 Calgary 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Wed Oct 01 Ottawa 16 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Oct 02 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Calgary 38 BC 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Winnipeg 26 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Saskatchewan 28 Edmonton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Wed Oct 08 Hamilton 4 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 12 BC 8 Hamilton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 12 Saskatchewan 20 Winnipeg 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Montreal 24 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Calgary 12 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Wed Oct 15 BC 25 Ottawa 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 Hamilton 25 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Toronto 18 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Ottawa 25 Winnipeg 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 27 Saskatchewan 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 23 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Saskatchewan 8 BC 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Calgary 20 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Winnipeg 41 Edmonton 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Nov 01 Toronto 10 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 01 Edmonton 12 BC 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Montreal 5 Ottawa 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Winnipeg 26 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 08 Winnipeg 24 Saskatchewan 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 09 Hamilton 12 Montreal 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 15 Montreal 20 Ottawa 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 16 Saskatchewan 18 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 23 Montreal 8 Edmonton 9 7:00 pm View Stats 32,454

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
6
-
16
mtl Montreal Alouettes
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
20
-
12
cgy Calgary Stampeders
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
33
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
24
-
19
Fan Poll
Is Kerry Joseph the best option for Saskatchewan under centre?
1) Yes
2) No
3) Undecided