1977 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1977 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Tue Jun 14 Toronto 7 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 15 Calgary 16 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 15 Montreal 17 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 16 Saskatchewan 10 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 18 Ottawa 24 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Wed Jun 22 Toronto 12 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 22 Winnipeg 27 Saskatchewan 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 22 BC 6 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 26 Edmonton 18 Montreal 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Tue Jun 28 Hamilton 20 Ottawa 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 28 Winnipeg 34 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 29 Montreal 20 Toronto 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 29 Saskatchewan 17 Calgary 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 01 BC 19 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Tue Jul 05 Hamilton 19 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 05 Calgary 11 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 05 Edmonton 39 Saskatchewan 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 07 Ottawa 9 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jul 12 Toronto 20 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 12 Calgary 9 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 12 Saskatchewan 11 Winnipeg 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 13 Montreal 27 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Mon Jul 18 Winnipeg 29 Edmonton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 19 Hamilton 11 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 20 Montreal 16 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 20 BC 34 Saskatchewan 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Tue Jul 26 Calgary 6 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 26 Saskatchewan 24 BC 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 27 Ottawa 1 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 27 Edmonton 43 Winnipeg 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Tue Aug 02 Montreal 21 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 02 Saskatchewan 9 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 03 Toronto 11 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 03 BC 30 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 09 Edmonton 24 BC 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 10 Hamilton 1 Toronto 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 11 Winnipeg 10 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Tue Aug 16 Hamilton 17 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 16 Calgary 19 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 17 Saskatchewan 27 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 17 BC 25 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Tue Aug 23 Ottawa 20 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 23 Winnipeg 35 Calgary 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 23 Toronto 0 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 24 Edmonton 22 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sun Aug 28 Calgary 19 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 30 Hamilton 19 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 30 Montreal 25 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 31 BC 27 Ottawa 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Mon Sep 05 Ottawa 33 Hamilton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 05 Winnipeg 18 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 05 Edmonton 22 Calgary 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Sep 06 Toronto 20 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Sep 10 Hamilton 25 Toronto 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 10 Calgary 21 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 11 Montreal 16 Ottawa 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 11 Saskatchewan 17 Winnipeg 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Sep 17 Winnipeg 10 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 17 BC 20 Edmonton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 18 Montreal 13 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 18 Hamilton 17 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Sep 24 Ottawa 24 Winnipeg 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 24 Edmonton 13 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 25 Montreal 19 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 25 Saskatchewan 1 Calgary 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 01 Edmonton 17 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 02 Toronto 18 Montreal 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 02 BC 15 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 02 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 08 Ottawa 24 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 09 Saskatchewan 18 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 10 Toronto 43 Hamilton 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 10 Winnipeg 24 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 15 Hamilton 28 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 15 Montreal 17 BC 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 16 Winnipeg 29 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 16 Edmonton 33 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Oct 22 Ottawa 16 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 23 BC 21 Hamilton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 23 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 23 Toronto 12 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 29 Hamilton 11 Montreal 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 30 Toronto 4 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 30 BC 28 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 30 Edmonton 23 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Sat Nov 05 Calgary 10 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 05 Winnipeg 31 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 06 Ottawa 25 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 06 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 12 Winnipeg 32 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 13 Toronto 16 Ottawa 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 19 Ottawa 18 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 20 BC 1 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 27 Edmonton 6 Montreal 41 7:00 pm View Stats 68,318

Game Tracker

wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Friday, Oct 03   7:00PM ET
TSN
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Friday, Oct 03   10:00PM ET
TSN
edm Edmonton Eskimos
tor Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 04   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Oct 04   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Should Travis Lulay come back this year?
1) Yes
2) No