1980 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1980 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sun Jun 08 Calgary 13 Saskatchewan 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 10 Montreal 26 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 10 Ottawa 26 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 11 Hamilton 37 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 14 Edmonton 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 15 Winnipeg 23 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 16 BC 19 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 17 Toronto 16 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 18 Edmonton 25 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Sun Jun 22 Hamilton 41 Saskatchewan 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 22 Calgary 28 BC 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 25 Ottawa 24 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 25 Winnipeg 20 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 16 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 01 Saskatchewan 3 Ottawa 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 01 BC 22 Winnipeg 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 04 Montreal 21 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 04 Toronto 15 Edmonton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jul 08 Calgary 20 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 08 Saskatchewan 24 BC 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 09 Montreal 11 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 09 Winnipeg 13 Edmonton 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Jul 15 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 15 Montreal 8 Calgary 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Toronto 20 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Edmonton 21 Saskatchewan 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Tue Jul 22 Hamilton 14 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 22 Winnipeg 6 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 23 Ottawa 20 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 23 Saskatchewan 24 Calgary 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Tue Jul 29 Toronto 18 Ottawa 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 29 Calgary 18 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 Saskatchewan 19 Hamilton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 30 BC 21 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Aug 05 Hamilton 13 Ottawa 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 05 Calgary 23 BC 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 06 Edmonton 23 Toronto 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 06 Montreal 18 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Tue Aug 12 Ottawa 27 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 12 BC 7 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 13 Hamilton 18 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 13 Edmonton 30 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Mon Aug 18 Montreal 11 Ottawa 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 19 Calgary 16 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 20 Winnipeg 34 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 20 BC 31 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Tue Aug 26 Toronto 33 Montreal 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 26 Ottawa 20 Edmonton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 26 Hamilton 17 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 27 Saskatchewan 16 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Mon Sep 01 BC 14 Montreal 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 2 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Winnipeg 32 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 38 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Sat Sep 06 Montreal 35 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Calgary 29 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 18 Edmonton 53 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Sep 13 Montreal 25 Hamilton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 Edmonton 42 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Toronto 28 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Sep 20 BC 16 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Hamilton 10 Montreal 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 17 Toronto 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Saskatchewan 17 Edmonton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Sep 27 Toronto 23 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Ottawa 24 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 BC 22 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Calgary 14 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 04 Saskatchewan 8 BC 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Montreal 14 Ottawa 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Edmonton 14 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Toronto 14 Calgary 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sun Oct 12 Ottawa 17 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 12 Winnipeg 39 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Calgary 28 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 BC 9 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Oct 18 Ottawa 7 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Hamilton 25 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 29 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Winnipeg 28 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 26 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 BC 20 Toronto 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Calgary 34 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Sat Nov 01 Edmonton 44 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Toronto 16 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Saskatchewan 10 Calgary 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Winnipeg 17 BC 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sat Nov 08 Ottawa 21 Montreal 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 09 Calgary 14 Winnipeg 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sat Nov 15 Winnipeg 24 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 16 Montreal 13 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 23 Hamilton 10 Edmonton 48 12:00 am View Stats 54,661

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
34
-
25
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 01   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 02   12:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was your top performer in Ottawa?
Brandon Banks
Brandon Stewart
Henry Burris
Jeremiah Johnson
Justin Capicciotti
Luke Tasker
Other
Zach Collaros