1984 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1984 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sun Jun 03 Winnipeg 21 Saskatchewan 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 05 BC 55 Calgary 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 05 Hamilton 13 Toronto 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 06 Montreal 38 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jun 07 Saskatchewan 33 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 10 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 11 Ottawa 18 Montreal 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 11 Toronto 18 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 11 Edmonton 8 BC 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Thu Jun 14 Calgary 31 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 15 Winnipeg 25 Edmonton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 17 Montreal 30 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 18 Ottawa 37 Toronto 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 18 Saskatchewan 18 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Thu Jun 21 BC 13 Winnipeg 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 21 Edmonton 16 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 22 Toronto 26 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 22 Hamilton 39 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Fri Jun 29 Winnipeg 17 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 30 Hamilton 49 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 30 Ottawa 31 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 01 Toronto 25 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Fri Jul 06 Edmonton 10 BC 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 07 Calgary 16 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 08 Saskatchewan 27 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 08 Toronto 26 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Fri Jul 13 Calgary 13 Edmonton 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 14 Hamilton 9 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 15 BC 39 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 15 Montreal 32 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Fri Jul 20 Hamilton 18 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 21 Ottawa 31 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 22 Edmonton 26 Toronto 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 22 BC 3 Winnipeg 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Fri Jul 27 Toronto 43 Calgary 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 28 Winnipeg 42 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 28 Montreal 7 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 29 Saskatchewan 46 Ottawa 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Fri Aug 03 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 04 Calgary 14 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 05 Ottawa 14 Toronto 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 05 BC 29 Saskatchewan 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Fri Aug 10 Montreal 15 Winnipeg 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 11 Ottawa 21 BC 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 12 Toronto 30 Hamilton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 12 Edmonton 37 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Fri Aug 17 Winnipeg 46 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 18 Edmonton 24 Montreal 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 19 BC 19 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 19 Saskatchewan 11 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 24 Hamilton 14 Edmonton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 25 Calgary 4 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 26 Montreal 23 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 26 Saskatchewan 28 Winnipeg 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Aug 31 Toronto 23 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 25 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Montreal 11 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 30 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 07 Ottawa 25 Winnipeg 65 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 08 Toronto 33 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Calgary 32 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Hamilton 11 BC 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 14 Ottawa 21 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 15 BC 17 Montreal 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 15 Hamilton 16 Winnipeg 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 16 Saskatchewan 21 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 21 Edmonton 23 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 22 Winnipeg 14 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 22 Saskatchewan 37 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 23 Calgary 26 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 28 BC 34 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 29 Montreal 27 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Winnipeg 19 Toronto 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Ottawa 15 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 06 Saskatchewan 30 Montreal 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 06 Toronto 21 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 07 Edmonton 28 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 08 Calgary 8 Winnipeg 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Oct 13 BC 33 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 13 Montreal 26 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 13 Calgary 28 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Hamilton 31 Saskatchewan 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 20 Ottawa 14 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 20 BC 41 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Toronto 17 Montreal 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Edmonton 11 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Sat Oct 27 Hamilton 25 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 3 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Montreal 29 Ottawa 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Saskatchewan 7 Edmonton 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 04 Hamilton 17 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 04 Winnipeg 55 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 11 Hamilton 14 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 11 Winnipeg 31 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 18 Hamilton 17 Winnipeg 47 7:00 pm View Stats 60,081
RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
Do you see Bo Levi Mitchell winning MOP within the next three seasons?
1) Yes
2) No