1985 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1985 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jun 08 Ottawa 10 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 09 Calgary 9 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 10 Saskatchewan 9 Winnipeg 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 11 Hamilton 6 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jun 13 Montreal 37 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 14 Edmonton 25 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 16 Calgary 18 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 17 Toronto 24 Hamilton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 17 BC 17 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Fri Jun 21 Hamilton 13 Montreal 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 21 Saskatchewan 28 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 21 Winnipeg 28 BC 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 24 Toronto 22 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 24 Winnipeg 22 Edmonton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season D  
Fri Jun 28 Montreal 9 Toronto 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 28 BC 21 Saskatchewan 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 28 Edmonton 34 Calgary 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 29 Ottawa 14 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Thu Jul 04 Winnipeg 18 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 05 Toronto 23 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 06 BC 42 Hamilton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 07 Ottawa 22 Saskatchewan 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 10 Calgary 18 Montreal 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 11 Hamilton 11 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 12 Saskatchewan 25 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 13 Edmonton 10 BC 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 18 Edmonton 19 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 19 Montreal 21 Saskatchewan 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 20 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 21 BC 39 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 26 Toronto 35 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 27 Montreal 15 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 28 Calgary 12 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Thu Aug 01 BC 43 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 02 Ottawa 14 Edmonton 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 02 Hamilton 39 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 03 Saskatchewan 30 Calgary 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 08 Ottawa 15 Winnipeg 58 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 09 Edmonton 23 Toronto 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 10 Hamilton 29 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 11 Montreal 29 Calgary 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 15 Saskatchewan 4 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 16 Toronto 10 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 17 Calgary 35 BC 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 18 Winnipeg 28 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 22 Ottawa 18 Toronto 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 23 Saskatchewan 42 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 24 Hamilton 11 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 25 Calgary 6 Winnipeg 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 30 BC 18 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 01 Winnipeg 18 Saskatchewan 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 34 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Montreal 16 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 06 Toronto 23 BC 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 07 Winnipeg 42 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 Saskatchewan 12 Montreal 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 Hamilton 17 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 13 Montreal 0 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 14 Ottawa 7 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 15 Hamilton 41 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 15 Saskatchewan 27 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 20 BC 31 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 21 Calgary 6 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 22 Ottawa 11 Hamilton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 22 Saskatchewan 3 Winnipeg 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 27 Winnipeg 24 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 28 Saskatchewan 9 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Montreal 7 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Hamilton 30 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 04 Calgary 10 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 05 Edmonton 17 Hamilton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 Toronto 15 Ottawa 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 BC 26 Winnipeg 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 11 Winnipeg 31 BC 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 12 Montreal 1 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Toronto 17 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Saskatchewan 14 Hamilton 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 18 Edmonton 37 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 19 Ottawa 30 Montreal 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Calgary 10 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 BC 42 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 25 Winnipeg 47 Calgary 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 26 Hamilton 36 Ottawa 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 Montreal 17 Toronto 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 BC 42 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Nov 01 Ottawa 10 BC 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 02 Calgary 17 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Edmonton 20 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Toronto 30 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 10 Ottawa 20 Montreal 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 10 Edmonton 15 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 17 Montreal 26 Hamilton 50 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 17 Winnipeg 22 BC 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 24 Hamilton 24 BC 37 7:00 pm View Stats 56,723

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Friday, Oct 31   7:30PM ET
TSN
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 01   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 02   12:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
If you were in charge in Calgary, how would you approach the final two games?
1) Rest top players; get healthy for playoffs
2) Play starters; avoid long layoff and any rust