1987 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1987 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jun 06 Hamilton 14 Montreal 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Sat Jun 06 Winnipeg 14 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 06 Calgary 33 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 09 Ottawa 29 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 11 BC 14 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Mon Jun 15 Montreal 15 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 15 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 16 Toronto 17 Hamilton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 16 Edmonton 15 BC 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Sun Jun 21 Calgary 29 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 26 Hamilton 32 Ottawa 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 27 Calgary 16 Edmonton 54 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 28 Saskatchewan 1 BC 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 01 BC 40 Calgary 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 03 Ottawa 24 Winnipeg 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 04 Toronto 33 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 05 Edmonton 36 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Fri Jul 10 Calgary 22 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 11 Toronto 27 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 12 Hamilton 40 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 16 Winnipeg 21 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Fri Jul 17 Toronto 30 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 18 Edmonton 18 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 19 Saskatchewan 27 Ottawa 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 22 Calgary 16 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Fri Jul 24 Edmonton 42 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 25 Ottawa 1 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 26 Hamilton 28 Saskatchewan 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 30 BC 20 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Sat Aug 01 Saskatchewan 28 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 02 Toronto 32 Calgary 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 07 Edmonton 20 Toronto 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 08 BC 22 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sun Aug 09 Calgary 39 Ottawa 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 13 Toronto 23 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 14 Winnipeg 14 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 16 Ottawa 33 Saskatchewan 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 20 BC 26 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 21 Hamilton 28 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 22 Saskatchewan 6 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 23 Ottawa 24 Edmonton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 28 Saskatchewan 39 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 29 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 30 Winnipeg 23 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg 29 Saskatchewan 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 25 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton 20 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 11 BC 55 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 12 Toronto 20 Edmonton 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Calgary 5 Winnipeg 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 18 Ottawa 19 Calgary 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Saskatchewan 13 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Hamilton 29 Toronto 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 20 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sat Sep 26 Winnipeg 36 Ottawa 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 27 Calgary 33 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 27 BC 20 Saskatchewan 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Oct 02 Ottawa 19 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 Saskatchewan 11 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 04 BC 14 Toronto 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 04 Hamilton 14 Winnipeg 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 09 Toronto 30 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 11 Saskatchewan 23 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 11 Calgary 34 BC 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Edmonton 20 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 16 Ottawa 17 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 17 Hamilton 11 BC 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 18 Edmonton 25 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 23 Saskatchewan 3 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 24 Hamilton 28 Ottawa 2 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 Winnipeg 24 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 BC 32 Calgary 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 30 Ottawa 12 Saskatchewan 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Calgary 34 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Toronto 23 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 BC 33 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Nov 06 Hamilton 36 Calgary 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 07 Edmonton 39 Ottawa 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 08 Winnipeg 18 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 08 Saskatchewan 14 BC 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 15 Hamilton 13 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 15 Calgary 16 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 22 Toronto 19 Winnipeg 3 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 22 Edmonton 31 BC 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 29 Toronto 36 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 59,478

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
Friday, Sep 19   10:00PM ET
TSN
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Sep 20   7:00PM ET
TSN
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 21   1:00PM ET
TSN
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 21   4:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who will win Friday's Argos vs. Lions game ?
BC Lions
Toronto Argonauts