1990 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1990 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sun Jun 24 Winnipeg 41 Saskatchewan 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Wed Jun 27 Winnipeg 10 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 28 Hamilton 19 Toronto 60 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 28 Edmonton 23 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 29 Ottawa 26 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season C  
Tue Jul 03 Calgary 27 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 03 BC 36 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 03 Saskatchewan 23 Edmonton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 04 Toronto 43 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Thu Jul 12 Winnipeg 31 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 12 Hamilton 35 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 13 Calgary 38 BC 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 14 Edmonton 40 Toronto 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 18 BC 23 Edmonton 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 19 Ottawa 26 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 19 Saskatchewan 25 Calgary 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 20 Toronto 17 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 26 Edmonton 46 Ottawa 50 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 27 Calgary 54 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 27 Winnipeg 23 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 28 Toronto 41 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Aug 02 Edmonton 20 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 02 Saskatchewan 36 BC 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 03 Hamilton 35 Calgary 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 04 Ottawa 26 Toronto 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Aug 07 Saskatchewan 31 Edmonton 57 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 08 BC 14 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 09 Hamilton 31 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 09 Toronto 17 Calgary 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Tue Aug 14 BC 32 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 14 Calgary 20 Edmonton 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 15 Winnipeg 10 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 16 Toronto 41 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Sun Aug 19 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 20 Hamilton 36 BC 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 22 Winnipeg 27 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 22 Ottawa 31 Calgary 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Sat Aug 25 Saskatchewan 46 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Aug 27 Toronto 36 Edmonton 56 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 28 BC 34 Ottawa 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Aug 28 Calgary 37 Winnipeg 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Sat Sep 01 BC 43 Toronto 68 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 11 Saskatchewan 55 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 38 Calgary 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 03 Ottawa 40 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Mon Sep 03 BC 34 Hamilton 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Thu Sep 06 Toronto 49 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 07 Calgary 17 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Hamilton 18 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Thu Sep 13 Edmonton 32 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 14 Winnipeg 17 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 15 Toronto 39 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 16 Ottawa 19 Saskatchewan 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Thu Sep 20 Calgary 18 Toronto 70 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 21 Ottawa 29 Edmonton 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 23 Saskatchewan 7 Winnipeg 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 28 Winnipeg 48 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 29 Hamilton 39 Toronto 60 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 Calgary 52 Ottawa 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 30 BC 34 Saskatchewan 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 05 Toronto 9 Winnipeg 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 06 Ottawa 42 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 06 Hamilton 15 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sun Oct 07 Saskatchewan 16 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 08 Edmonton 23 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 13 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Hamilton 37 Ottawa 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 14 BC 33 Calgary 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Oct 20 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 59 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Calgary 48 Hamilton 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 Ottawa 27 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 21 BC 30 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 27 Calgary 54 BC 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Winnipeg 18 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 28 Toronto 31 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Sat Nov 03 Ottawa 30 Toronto 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 03 Saskatchewan 28 BC 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 04 Hamilton 15 Winnipeg 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 04 Edmonton 32 Calgary 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 11 Ottawa 25 Toronto 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 11 Saskatchewan 27 Edmonton 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 18 Toronto 17 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 18 Edmonton 43 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 25 Edmonton 11 Winnipeg 50 7:00 pm View Stats 46,968

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 22   8:30PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 23   4:00PM ET
TSN
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sunday, Aug 24   3:00PM ET
TSN
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
bc BC Lions
Sunday, Aug 24   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Which 10-point team will finish with more points this season?
1) BC Lions
2) Saskatchewan Roughriders
3) Winnipeg Blue Bombers