1992 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1992 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Fri Jun 19 Edmonton 33 Toronto 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jun 21 Calgary 18 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 25 BC 36 Ottawa 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 25 Calgary 20 Toronto 1 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 26 Winnipeg 33 Saskatchewan 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jun 30 Toronto 28 Calgary 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 02 Ottawa 21 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 02 Saskatchewan 26 Edmonton 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 02 Hamilton 31 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 08 Calgary 44 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 09 Toronto 42 Ottawa 53 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 09 Winnipeg 36 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 09 Edmonton 37 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 15 Saskatchewan 31 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 16 Winnipeg 14 Ottawa 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 16 BC 20 Toronto 61 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 16 Hamilton 22 Calgary 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Wed Jul 22 Edmonton 32 Winnipeg 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 23 Hamilton 39 Toronto 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 23 Calgary 37 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 24 Ottawa 13 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 30 Saskatchewan 24 Hamilton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 30 Edmonton 30 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 30 BC 15 Winnipeg 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 30 Toronto 26 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Thu Aug 06 Winnipeg 6 Toronto 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 06 Ottawa 14 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 06 Hamilton 27 BC 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 07 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Wed Aug 12 Edmonton 30 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 13 Calgary 11 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 13 Toronto 17 Winnipeg 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 13 Saskatchewan 46 BC 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Aug 19 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 20 Saskatchewan 9 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 20 Toronto 16 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 21 BC 23 Calgary 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Wed Aug 26 Ottawa 16 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 27 Hamilton 37 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 28 Calgary 45 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 29 BC 36 Saskatchewan 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Thu Sep 03 Ottawa 27 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg 20 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton 34 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 24 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 11 BC 34 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Hamilton 31 Ottawa 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Calgary 31 Toronto 0 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 13 Saskatchewan 16 Winnipeg 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Sep 19 Ottawa 54 Hamilton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 19 Toronto 29 BC 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Edmonton 18 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 29 Calgary 57 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 25 Hamilton 26 Edmonton 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 26 Saskatchewan 32 Toronto 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 27 BC 23 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 27 Calgary 16 Winnipeg 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Oct 02 Winnipeg 25 Edmonton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 03 BC 20 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 04 Toronto 18 Saskatchewan 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 04 Ottawa 11 Calgary 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 10 Edmonton 14 Toronto 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 10 Calgary 40 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 11 Hamilton 44 Saskatchewan 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 12 Winnipeg 49 Ottawa 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 16 BC 17 Edmonton 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 18 Ottawa 4 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 18 Hamilton 15 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 18 Saskatchewan 30 Calgary 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sat Oct 24 Edmonton 23 Calgary 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 Ottawa 31 Hamilton 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 Toronto 23 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 25 BC 22 Saskatchewan 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Sat Oct 31 Toronto 12 Ottawa 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 31 Winnipeg 29 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Calgary 17 Hamilton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 01 Saskatchewan 30 Edmonton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Sat Nov 07 Edmonton 37 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 08 Hamilton 48 Toronto 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 08 Ottawa 6 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 08 Saskatchewan 17 Calgary 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 15 Ottawa 28 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 15 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 22 Hamilton 11 Winnipeg 59 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 22 Edmonton 22 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 29 Winnipeg 10 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 45,863

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Friday, Oct 31   7:30PM ET
TSN
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 01   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 02   12:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Will Zach Collaros reach 300 passing yards vs. Ottawa?
1) Yes
2) No