1993 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1993 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Thu Jun 17 Sacramento 21 Winnipeg 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 18 Saskatchewan 11 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 21 Toronto 25 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 25 Ottawa 15 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Fri Jun 25 Winnipeg 40 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 25 Calgary 22 Edmonton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 26 BC 20 Sacramento 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 29 Hamilton 39 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 30 Edmonton 27 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jul 06 Winnipeg 34 Calgary 54 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 07 Sacramento 23 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 09 Saskatchewan 26 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 10 Sacramento 14 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 10 Toronto 8 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 14 BC 40 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 15 Edmonton 22 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 16 Hamilton 21 Ottawa 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 17 BC 14 Winnipeg 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 17 Calgary 38 Sacramento 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Wed Jul 21 Saskatchewan 3 Edmonton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 22 Hamilton 25 Toronto 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 23 Ottawa 18 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 24 Calgary 34 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 24 Saskatchewan 26 Sacramento 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Wed Jul 28 Toronto 36 Calgary 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 29 Winnipeg 40 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 30 Ottawa 24 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 31 Toronto 17 Saskatchewan 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 31 Edmonton 43 Sacramento 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Aug 03 Calgary 40 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 05 Sacramento 35 Toronto 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Saskatchewan 37 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Calgary 47 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 07 BC 39 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Wed Aug 11 Ottawa 28 Saskatchewan 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 12 Toronto 38 BC 55 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 13 Edmonton 11 Winnipeg 53 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 14 Ottawa 7 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 14 Hamilton 10 Sacramento 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Aug 18 Edmonton 45 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Aug 18 Winnipeg 28 BC 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 19 Saskatchewan 27 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 20 Calgary 31 Hamilton 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 21 Winnipeg 30 Sacramento 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Wed Aug 25 Hamilton 8 Edmonton 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 26 Ottawa 26 Toronto 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 27 Sacramento 23 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 27 BC 30 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 28 Hamilton 11 Winnipeg 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Thu Sep 02 Sacramento 12 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 04 BC 25 Ottawa 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 05 Winnipeg 25 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Edmonton 13 Calgary 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Toronto 21 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 10 Calgary 16 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 11 Hamilton 25 BC 55 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 11 Ottawa 15 Sacramento 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 12 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 17 Edmonton 10 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Sat Sep 18 BC 21 Calgary 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 19 Winnipeg 26 Toronto 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 19 Sacramento 20 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 24 Hamilton 3 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 Toronto 22 Ottawa 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 Saskatchewan 31 BC 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Sun Sep 26 Winnipeg 52 Edmonton 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Oct 01 BC 50 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 02 Hamilton 10 Winnipeg 61 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 02 Edmonton 34 Sacramento 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 03 Ottawa 16 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Oct 08 Sacramento 27 BC 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 09 Winnipeg 48 Ottawa 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 10 Saskatchewan 18 Calgary 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Toronto 20 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Oct 15 Sacramento 26 Winnipeg 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 16 Ottawa 1 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 17 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 18 Calgary 51 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Oct 22 Edmonton 19 Ottawa 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 23 Calgary 45 Saskatchewan 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 23 Toronto 24 Sacramento 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 24 BC 36 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Oct 29 Edmonton 54 BC 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 30 Winnipeg 36 Ottawa 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 30 Sacramento 8 Calgary 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Sun Oct 31 Saskatchewan 30 Toronto 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 06 BC 27 Sacramento 64 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 07 Ottawa 27 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 07 Toronto 10 Winnipeg 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 07 Calgary 21 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 14 Ottawa 10 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 14 BC 9 Calgary 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 14 Saskatchewan 13 Edmonton 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 21 Hamilton 19 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 21 Edmonton 29 Calgary 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 28 Winnipeg 23 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 50,035

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
23
-
17
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
27
-
40
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
tor Toronto Argonauts
Saturday, Oct 25   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Saturday, Oct 25   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who throws for more yards on Saturday?
1) Drew Willy
2) Kevin Glenn