1999 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

1999 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Wed Jun 23 BC 21 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 23 Saskatchewan 3 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 24 Montreal 18 Winnipeg 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 25 Hamilton 31 Toronto 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jun 29 Calgary 34 Saskatchewan 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 30 Toronto 23 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 30 Edmonton 49 BC 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 01 Winnipeg 24 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 07 Saskatchewan 18 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 08 Hamilton 39 Winnipeg 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 09 BC 25 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 10 Montreal 15 Toronto 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Thu Jul 15 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 15 Calgary 27 BC 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 16 Montreal 22 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 16 Saskatchewan 6 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 22 Winnipeg 18 Montreal 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 22 Edmonton 37 Calgary 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 23 Hamilton 21 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 23 BC 32 Saskatchewan 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 29 Calgary 38 Montreal 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 29 Edmonton 8 Hamilton 54 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 29 Winnipeg 30 BC 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 30 Toronto 15 Saskatchewan 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Thu Aug 05 Saskatchewan 17 Hamilton 63 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 05 BC 13 Calgary 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Winnipeg 7 Toronto 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 06 Montreal 20 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 12 Hamilton 17 Montreal 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 12 Toronto 28 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 13 Edmonton 56 Winnipeg 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 13 Calgary 37 Edmonton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 19 BC 38 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 19 Winnipeg 17 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 20 Montreal 20 Toronto 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 20 Edmonton 27 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 26 Calgary 36 Winnipeg 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 26 Saskatchewan 21 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 27 Toronto 5 Montreal 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 27 Hamilton 30 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Thu Sep 02 Montreal 23 BC 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 05 Winnipeg 17 Saskatchewan 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Toronto 28 Hamilton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 06 Edmonton 33 Calgary 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 10 Calgary 38 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 11 Saskatchewan 3 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 12 Hamilton 19 Montreal 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 12 BC 20 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 17 Edmonton 41 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 18 Winnipeg 15 Hamilton 65 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 18 Toronto 26 Calgary 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 19 BC 12 Montreal 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 24 Saskatchewan 18 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 Montreal 13 Hamilton 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 25 Calgary 20 BC 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 26 Toronto 20 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Sat Oct 02 BC 28 Toronto 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 03 Montreal 41 Saskatchewan 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 03 Winnipeg 27 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Oct 09 Calgary 13 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 10 Hamilton 43 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Saskatchewan 7 Montreal 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 11 Edmonton 26 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Sat Oct 16 Toronto 2 Hamilton 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 17 Montreal 29 Winnipeg 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 17 Calgary 34 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 17 BC 21 Edmonton 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 22 Winnipeg 22 Toronto 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 23 Edmonton 33 Montreal 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 24 Hamilton 42 Saskatchewan 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 24 BC 1 Calgary 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 29 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 30 Saskatchewan 21 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 30 Hamilton 21 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 31 Montreal 24 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Nov 05 Saskatchewan 18 BC 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 06 Edmonton 15 Toronto 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 06 Calgary 28 Hamilton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 07 Winnipeg 10 Montreal 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 14 Toronto 6 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 14 Calgary 30 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 21 Hamilton 27 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 21 Calgary 26 BC 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 28 Calgary 21 Hamilton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 45,118
Fan Poll
Which team has the better secondary?
1) Calgary
2) Hamilton