2000 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

2000 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jun 17 Montreal 13 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 21 Winnipeg 27 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 21 Saskatchewan 14 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 21 BC 26 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jun 27 Hamilton 33 Montreal 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 27 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 59 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 27 Edmonton 38 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 27 Calgary 32 BC 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 05 Winnipeg 22 Montreal 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 06 Toronto 36 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 07 BC 33 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Tue Jul 11 Montreal 45 Toronto 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 13 Saskatchewan 28 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 14 Calgary 42 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 14 Hamilton 28 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 20 Toronto 4 Montreal 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 20 BC 2 Calgary 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 21 Saskatchewan 34 Hamilton 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 21 Winnipeg 49 Edmonton 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 27 Edmonton 29 BC 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 28 Hamilton 23 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 28 Montreal 33 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 28 Calgary 52 Saskatchewan 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Thu Aug 03 Saskatchewan 7 Montreal 62 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 04 Edmonton 16 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 04 BC 16 Winnipeg 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 04 Toronto 17 Calgary 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 10 Winnipeg 41 Toronto 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 10 Calgary 47 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 11 Hamilton 29 Saskatchewan 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 11 Montreal 7 Edmonton 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Aug 16 Winnipeg 16 Calgary 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 17 Toronto 26 BC 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 18 Montreal 26 Hamilton 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 18 Edmonton 28 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 24 BC 51 Toronto 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 25 Calgary 13 Montreal 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 25 Hamilton 33 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 25 Saskatchewan 30 Edmonton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Thu Aug 31 Montreal 35 BC 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 03 Winnipeg 29 Saskatchewan 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 04 Toronto 12 Hamilton 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 04 Edmonton 30 Calgary 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 08 Calgary 10 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 09 BC 20 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 10 Hamilton 15 Montreal 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 15 Saskatchewan 44 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Montreal 27 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Hamilton 38 Calgary 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 16 Edmonton 14 BC 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 22 Calgary 40 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 22 Toronto 34 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 23 Winnipeg 6 Hamilton 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 24 BC 28 Montreal 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Thu Sep 28 Calgary 31 Toronto 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 29 Saskatchewan 30 Winnipeg 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 30 Montreal 32 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 01 BC 42 Edmonton 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 06 Saskatchewan 18 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 07 Hamilton 12 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 09 Edmonton 15 Montreal 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 09 Winnipeg 40 BC 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 13 Toronto 32 Hamilton 8 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 14 BC 39 Saskatchewan 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 15 Winnipeg 30 Montreal 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 15 Calgary 30 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 20 Hamilton 24 Winnipeg 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 21 Edmonton 48 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 22 Montreal 39 Saskatchewan 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 22 BC 38 Calgary 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 27 Winnipeg 31 Toronto 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 28 Saskatchewan 54 Edmonton 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 28 Hamilton 22 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 29 Montreal 31 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Nov 03 Edmonton 18 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 04 Saskatchewan 26 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 05 Toronto 17 Montreal 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 05 Calgary 22 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 12 Winnipeg 22 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 12 BC 34 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 19 Winnipeg 24 Montreal 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 19 BC 37 Calgary 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 26 Montreal 26 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 43,822
Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Who should the Blue Bombers take with the 2nd overall pick?
1) David Foucault, OL, Montreal
2) Pierre Lavertu, OL, Laval
3) Mathias Goosen, OL, SFU
4) Anthony Coombs, RB, Manitoba
5) Other