2002 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

2002 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jun 08 Saskatchewan 6 Winnipeg 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 12 BC 8 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 13 Toronto 18 Ottawa 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 13 Montreal 37 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Fri Jun 14 Edmonton 24 Saskatchewan 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 18 Winnipeg 4 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 20 Ottawa 6 Montreal 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 20 Calgary 41 Edmonton 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 21 Hamilton 37 Toronto 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jun 25 BC 20 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 28 Saskatchewan 30 Ottawa 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 28 Toronto 15 Winnipeg 39 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 28 Edmonton 27 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 29 BC 15 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Wed Jul 03 Montreal 28 Toronto 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 04 Ottawa 24 Edmonton 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 05 Hamilton 15 Winnipeg 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 05 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 09 Toronto 30 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 11 Saskatchewan 20 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 11 Winnipeg 24 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 12 Calgary 31 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 13 Toronto 17 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Wed Jul 17 Ottawa 7 Winnipeg 55 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 18 Montreal 37 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 18 Hamilton 21 BC 54 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 19 Edmonton 11 Saskatchewan 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Jul 23 Winnipeg 42 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 25 Hamilton 37 Ottawa 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 25 Saskatchewan 21 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 26 BC 27 Edmonton 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 27 Winnipeg 22 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 01 Ottawa 8 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 01 Saskatchewan 31 Hamilton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 01 Calgary 23 BC 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 02 Edmonton 14 Montreal 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Wed Aug 07 Hamilton 5 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 08 Montreal 29 Ottawa 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 08 Toronto 11 Calgary 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 09 BC 29 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 11 Hamilton 14 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 15 Calgary 23 Montreal 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 15 Winnipeg 32 Edmonton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 15 Ottawa 18 BC 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 16 Saskatchewan 10 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Wed Aug 21 Montreal 37 BC 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Aug 22 Ottawa 9 Hamilton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 23 Edmonton 30 Toronto 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 23 Calgary 48 Winnipeg 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 25 Montreal 23 Saskatchewan 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Fri Aug 30 BC 28 Ottawa 4 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 01 Winnipeg 19 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Toronto 14 Hamilton 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 02 Edmonton 28 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 06 Calgary 11 Edmonton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 07 Toronto 30 Ottawa 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 Hamilton 30 Montreal 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 08 BC 28 Winnipeg 44 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 13 Edmonton 18 BC 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 14 Ottawa 26 Calgary 12 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 15 Montreal 28 Hamilton 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 15 Toronto 11 Saskatchewan 40 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 20 Montreal 24 Winnipeg 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 21 Saskatchewan 25 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 22 Calgary 26 Ottawa 22 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 22 Hamilton 21 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 27 Winnipeg 28 BC 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 28 Ottawa 11 Saskatchewan 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Toronto 3 Montreal 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 29 Edmonton 34 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 04 Hamilton 5 Calgary 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 05 BC 23 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 Edmonton 37 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 06 Winnipeg 35 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 11 Calgary 14 BC 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 12 Saskatchewan 11 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Toronto 29 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 14 Montreal 48 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 18 Winnipeg 35 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 19 BC 11 Saskatchewan 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Hamilton 29 Montreal 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 20 Ottawa 12 Toronto 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 25 Saskatchewan 21 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 26 Montreal 43 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 Winnipeg 28 Hamilton 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 27 BC 15 Calgary 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 19  
Fri Nov 01 Saskatchewan 3 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Nov 02 Edmonton 8 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Ottawa 26 Montreal 25 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 03 Calgary 32 Toronto 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 10 Saskatchewan 14 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 10 BC 3 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 17 Toronto 18 Montreal 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 17 Winnipeg 30 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 24 Edmonton 16 Montreal 25 7:00 pm View Stats 62,531
Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Will Henry Burris lead the league in passing yards for a 3rd straight year?
1) Yes
2) No