2003 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2003 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Fri May 30 Montreal 19 Ottawa 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat May 31 Winnipeg 17 Saskatchewan 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 03 BC 19 Calgary 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 05 Hamilton 18 Toronto 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jun 05 Saskatchewan 10 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 07 Ottawa 23 Montreal 54 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 10 Toronto 23 Hamilton 5 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jun 10 Edmonton 38 BC 9 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jun 11 Calgary 17 Winnipeg 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 1  
Tue Jun 17 Montreal 23 Calgary 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jun 19 Saskatchewan 20 Toronto 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 27 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 20 Winnipeg 34 BC 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 21 Montreal 34 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 2  
Thu Jun 26 Calgary 24 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jun 27 Winnipeg 34 Ottawa 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jun 28 BC 30 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Jun 30 Hamilton 8 Toronto 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 3  
Tue Jul 01 Edmonton 12 Winnipeg 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Tue Jul 01 Ottawa 12 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 04 Montreal 32 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 04 Toronto 27 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 05 Edmonton 37 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 10 Toronto 32 Ottawa 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 10 Saskatchewan 27 Winnipeg 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 11 Calgary 17 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 12 BC 28 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Tue Jul 15 Winnipeg 14 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Wed Jul 16 Hamilton 15 Edmonton 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 18 BC 48 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 19 Calgary 25 Montreal 36 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Jul 20 Hamilton 9 Saskatchewan 42 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 6  
Thu Jul 24 Montreal 50 Winnipeg 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 24 Ottawa 19 BC 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Jul 25 Edmonton 14 Saskatchewan 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Jul 26 Toronto 41 Calgary 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 7  
Tue Jul 29 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Thu Jul 31 Edmonton 31 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 01 BC 26 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 01 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 02 Winnipeg 37 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 24 Ottawa 29 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 17 Montreal 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 08 Calgary 4 BC 48 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 09 Toronto 20 Edmonton 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 9  
Tue Aug 12 Ottawa 29 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 16 Montreal 28 Hamilton 10 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 16 BC 30 Calgary 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 17 Edmonton 18 Toronto 15 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 17 Ottawa 41 Saskatchewan 51 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 10  
Thu Aug 21 Toronto 22 Montreal 46 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 22 Calgary 17 Winnipeg 52 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Aug 22 Hamilton 25 BC 47 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Aug 23 Saskatchewan 31 Edmonton 49 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 11  
Fri Aug 29 Montreal 38 Ottawa 43 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 36 Saskatchewan 18 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 19 Hamilton 11 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 22 Calgary 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 05 Calgary 0 Edmonton 38 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 Hamilton 28 Ottawa 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 06 BC 2 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 07 Toronto 30 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 12 Saskatchewan 24 Hamilton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 13 Edmonton 34 BC 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Ottawa 10 Montreal 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 14 Winnipeg 19 Calgary 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Tue Sep 16 Hamilton 14 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 19 Ottawa 33 Edmonton 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 5  
Sat Sep 20 Winnipeg 18 Saskatchewan 7 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 14  
Sat Sep 20 BC 26 Winnipeg 20 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 21 Saskatchewan 23 Montreal 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Sep 26 Calgary 21 Ottawa 26 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Sep 26 BC 7 Edmonton 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Sep 27 Montreal 30 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Sep 28 Toronto 24 Saskatchewan 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 03 Hamilton 12 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Ottawa 18 Toronto 27 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 04 Winnipeg 31 BC 35 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 05 Edmonton 20 Montreal 19 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 9 Winnipeg 14 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 11 Montreal 24 BC 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Mon Oct 13 Toronto 15 Ottawa 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 17 Montreal 13 Toronto 45 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Fri Oct 17 Winnipeg 32 Edmonton 41 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 18 BC 29 Hamilton 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 19 Saskatchewan 34 Calgary 6 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 19  
Fri Oct 24 Calgary 12 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Edmonton 30 Winnipeg 34 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sat Oct 25 Saskatchewan 26 BC 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Oct 26 Ottawa 8 Montreal 37 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 02 BC 7 Toronto 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 02 Saskatchewan 37 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 09 Toronto 19 Montreal 23 7:00 pm View Stats 0
Sun Nov 09 Saskatchewan 23 Edmonton 30 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 16 Montreal 22 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm View Stats 50,909

Game Tracker

wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
21
-
38
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
10
-
8
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
30
-
20
mtl Montreal Alouettes
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
11
-
16
bc BC Lions
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
33
-
17
Fan Poll
Who was Week 8's top performer?
1) John Chick, SSK
2) Ricky Ray, TOR
3) Erik Harris, HAM
4) Mike Reilly, EDM
5) Hugh Charles, CGY
6) Duron Carter, MTL
7) Stefan Logan, BC
8) Other