2005 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Montreal Alouettes

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2005 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Thu Jun 09 Ottawa 27 Montreal 16 5:00 pm
0
Game Stats
B 6 Thu Jun 16 Montreal 30 Ottawa 10 5:00 pm
0
Game Stats
01 10 Wed Jun 22 Hamilton 21 Montreal 31 7:30 pm
20,202
Game Stats
02 15 Fri Jul 01 Montreal 36 Ottawa 39 6:00 pm
18,899
Game Stats
03 19 Fri Jul 08 Edmonton 29 Montreal 32 7:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
05 27 Fri Jul 22 Montreal 46 Winnipeg 51 8:30 pm
24,550
Game Stats
06 30 Thu Jul 28 Toronto 36 Montreal 24 7:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
07 35 Thu Aug 04 Saskatchewan 13 Montreal 42 7:30 pm
20,202
Game Stats
08 40 Fri Aug 12 Montreal 18 Toronto 10 7:00 pm
31,621
Game Stats
09 43 Thu Aug 18 Calgary 40 Montreal 37 9:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
10 49 Fri Aug 26 Montreal 26 Edmonton 36 10:00 pm
44,624
Game Stats
11 51 Fri Sep 02 Ottawa 18 Montreal 41 7:30 pm
20,202
Game Stats
13 61 Sat Sep 17 Montreal 26 BC 27 9:00 pm
36,066
Game Stats
14 66 Sun Sep 25 Winnipeg 23 Montreal 42 1:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
15 69 Sat Oct 01 Montreal 32 Calgary 11 7:00 pm
28,304
Game Stats
16 72 Sat Oct 08 Montreal 38 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm
26,900
Game Stats
17 77 Sun Oct 16 BC 44 Montreal 46 1:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
18 80 Sat Oct 22 Toronto 49 Montreal 23 3:00 pm
51,269
Game Stats
19 85 Sat Oct 29 Montreal 43 Ottawa 23 3:00 pm
20,833
Game Stats
20 87 Fri Nov 04 Montreal 9 Hamilton 15 7:30 pm
27,114
Game Stats
P1 91 Sun Nov 13 Saskatchewan 14 Montreal 30 3:00 pm
31,199
Game Stats
P2 93 Sun Nov 20 Montreal 33 Toronto 17 3:00 pm
44,211
Game Stats
GC 95 Sun Nov 27 Montreal 35 Edmonton 38 6:00 pm
59,157
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
Which of the top-six available free agents would you want your team to sign?
DB Johnny Sears
LB Rennie Curran
OL Glenn January
WR Aaron Kelly
WR Bakari Grant
WR Jason Barnes