2006 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2006 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Fri Jun 02 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 24 8:00 pm
27,573
Game Stats
B 5 Thu Jun 08 Winnipeg 15 Montreal 30 7:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
01 9 Fri Jun 16 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 27 7:30 pm
20,202
Game Stats
02 13 Fri Jun 23 Toronto 9 Winnipeg 16 8:00 pm
26,524
Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 01 Edmonton 10 Winnipeg 46 7:00 pm
23,521
Game Stats
04 22 Sat Jul 08 Winnipeg 24 Toronto 17 4:00 pm
26,304
Game Stats
05 26 Sat Jul 15 Montreal 44 Winnipeg 16 7:00 pm
28,131
Game Stats
06 28 Thu Jul 20 Winnipeg 25 Edmonton 22 10:00 pm
37,611
Game Stats
07 31 Fri Jul 28 Winnipeg 29 Hamilton 0 7:15 pm
27,027
Game Stats
08 36 Fri Aug 04 Hamilton 26 Winnipeg 11 7:30 pm
26,521
Game Stats
09 39 Thu Aug 10 BC 32 Winnipeg 5 8:00 pm
25,033
Game Stats
11 47 Fri Aug 25 Toronto 18 Winnipeg 15 8:00 pm
25,014
Game Stats
12 50 Sun Sep 03 Winnipeg 12 Saskatchewan 39 7:30 pm
30,900
Game Stats
13 55 Sun Sep 10 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 27 3:00 pm
30,026
Game Stats
14 56 Fri Sep 15 Winnipeg 9 Calgary 43 9:00 pm
26,843
Game Stats
15 61 Sun Sep 24 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 14 1:00 pm
20,202
Game Stats
16 63 Fri Sep 29 Montreal 23 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm
28,028
Game Stats
18 72 Sun Oct 15 Winnipeg 29 Hamilton 22 1:00 pm
24,955
Game Stats
19 76 Sat Oct 21 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm
30,092
Game Stats
20 80 Sat Oct 28 Winnipeg 16 BC 26 10:00 pm
33,744
Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 05 Winnipeg 27 Toronto 31 1:00 pm
26,214
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
52
-
26
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
11
-
29
bc BC Lions
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
16
-
27
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 05   3:30PM ET
 
Fan Poll
Who impressed the most on Saturday night in Ottawa?
1) Henry Burris
2) Travis Lulay
3) Brad Sinopoli
4) Emmanuel Arceneaux
5) Chevon Walker
6) Solomon Elimimian
7) Other