2007 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2007 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B 2 Thu Jun 14 Hamilton 35 Winnipeg 23 8:00 pm 27,078 Game Stats
C 7 Fri Jun 22 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm 20,153 Game Stats
01 10 Thu Jun 28 Winnipeg 39 Edmonton 39 9:30 pm 33,038 Game Stats
02 13 Thu Jul 05 Montreal 23 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 13 Edmonton 19 Winnipeg 15 7:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
04 21 Thu Jul 19 Winnipeg 20 Montreal 18 7:30 pm 20,202 Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 27 Hamilton 18 Winnipeg 36 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
06 31 Fri Aug 03 Winnipeg 22 Hamilton 43 7:30 pm 24,201 Game Stats
07 35 Fri Aug 10 Winnipeg 22 BC 21 10:30 pm 31,525 Game Stats
09 39 Fri Aug 24 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 15 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
10 42 Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 26 Saskatchewan 31 4:00 pm 28,800 Game Stats
11 48 Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 15 Winnipeg 34 4:00 pm 29,783 Game Stats
12 51 Sat Sep 15 Winnipeg 34 Hamilton 4 7:00 pm 21,205 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 23 Winnipeg 23 Toronto 31 4:00 pm 26,423 Game Stats
14 59 Sat Sep 29 Hamilton 19 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm 27,102 Game Stats
08 37 Sun Sep 30 Edmonton 27 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm 0 Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 05 BC 26 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm 26,593 Game Stats
16 68 Sun Oct 14 Winnipeg 25 Calgary 38 4:00 pm 30,897 Game Stats
17 69 Fri Oct 19 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 27 8:00 pm 23,955 Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 8 Toronto 16 3:00 pm 40,116 Game Stats
19 77 Fri Nov 02 Montreal 17 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm 23,744 Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 11 Montreal 22 Winnipeg 24 2:00 pm 22,843 Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 18 Winnipeg 19 Toronto 9 1:00 pm 33,467 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 25 Winnipeg 19 Saskatchewan 23 5:30 pm 52,230 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
16
-
24
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
27
-
41
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
32
-
7
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
bc BC Lions
Final
20
-
16
Fan Poll
Which Mark's Labour Day Weekend matchup are you most looking forward to watching?
1) Montreal vs. Ottawa
2) Saskatchewan vs. Winnipeg
3) Hamilton vs. Toronto
4) Edmonton vs. Calgary