2007 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

2007 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sat Jun 09 Montreal 13 Toronto 27 2:00 pm View Stats 18,156
  Pre-Season B  
Thu Jun 14 Hamilton 35 Winnipeg 23 8:00 pm View Stats 27,078
Fri Jun 15 Edmonton 3 Calgary 28 9:30 pm View Stats 25,877
Fri Jun 15 Saskatchewan 24 BC 15 10:30 pm View Stats 25,320
  Pre-Season C  
Thu Jun 21 Toronto 26 Montreal 34 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Jun 21 BC 12 Edmonton 18 9:00 pm View Stats 31,650
Fri Jun 22 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm View Stats 20,153
Fri Jun 22 Calgary 21 Saskatchewan 23 9:00 pm View Stats 28,800
  Week 1  
Thu Jun 28 BC 24 Toronto 22 6:30 pm View Stats 29,157
Thu Jun 28 Winnipeg 39 Edmonton 39 9:30 pm View Stats 33,038
Fri Jun 29 Saskatchewan 16 Montreal 7 7:30 pm View Stats 20,202
Sat Jun 30 Hamilton 9 Calgary 37 10:00 pm View Stats 29,103
  Week 2  
Thu Jul 05 Montreal 23 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm View Stats 29,533
Fri Jul 06 Edmonton 9 BC 29 10:30 pm View Stats 32,893
Sat Jul 07 Toronto 30 Hamilton 5 7:00 pm View Stats 28,198
Sun Jul 08 Calgary 8 Saskatchewan 49 7:00 pm View Stats 25,862
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 12 Calgary 15 Toronto 48 7:00 pm View Stats 29,304
Fri Jul 13 Edmonton 19 Winnipeg 15 7:00 pm View Stats 29,533
Fri Jul 13 BC 42 Saskatchewan 12 10:00 pm View Stats 26,981
Sat Jul 14 Montreal 29 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm View Stats 21,542
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 19 Winnipeg 20 Montreal 18 7:30 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Jul 19 Hamilton 18 BC 22 10:30 pm View Stats 29,045
Fri Jul 20 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 21 9:00 pm View Stats 46,704
Sat Jul 21 Toronto 10 Calgary 33 7:00 pm View Stats 28,202
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 26 Montreal 26 Toronto 13 7:00 pm View Stats 31,097
Fri Jul 27 Hamilton 18 Winnipeg 36 8:00 pm View Stats 29,533
Sat Jul 28 Edmonton 14 Saskatchewan 54 3:30 pm View Stats 26,840
Sat Jul 28 BC 32 Calgary 27 7:00 pm View Stats 28,564
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 02 Toronto 27 Montreal 29 7:30 pm View Stats 20,202
Thu Aug 02 Saskatchewan 21 BC 9 10:30 pm View Stats 31,858
Fri Aug 03 Winnipeg 22 Hamilton 43 7:30 pm View Stats 24,201
Sat Aug 04 Calgary 34 Edmonton 32 7:00 pm View Stats 32,644
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 09 Calgary 18 Montreal 30 7:30 pm View Stats 20,202
Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 24 Toronto 13 7:30 pm View Stats 34,234
Fri Aug 10 Winnipeg 22 BC 21 10:30 pm View Stats 31,525
Sat Aug 11 Hamilton 17 Edmonton 19 9:30 pm View Stats 35,750
  Week 8  
Fri Aug 17 BC 45 Calgary 45 10:00 pm View Stats 30,826
Sat Aug 18 Edmonton 32 Saskatchewan 39 10:00 pm View Stats 28,800
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 24 Toronto 13 Winnipeg 15 8:00 pm View Stats 29,533
Sat Aug 25 Hamilton 9 Montreal 27 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
  Week 10  
Fri Aug 31 Montreal 14 BC 46 10:30 pm View Stats 32,115
Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 26 Saskatchewan 31 4:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Mon Sep 03 Toronto 32 Hamilton 14 1:00 pm View Stats 28,644
Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 24 Calgary 35 4:00 pm View Stats 35,650
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 07 Calgary 20 Edmonton 17 9:00 pm View Stats 42,329
Sat Sep 08 Hamilton 22 Toronto 35 3:00 pm View Stats 28,279
Sun Sep 09 BC 14 Montreal 32 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 15 Winnipeg 34 4:00 pm View Stats 29,783
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 14 Montreal 28 Edmonton 47 9:00 pm View Stats 36,280
Sat Sep 15 Saskatchewan 22 Calgary 44 4:00 pm View Stats 35,650
Sat Sep 15 Winnipeg 34 Hamilton 4 7:00 pm View Stats 21,205
Sat Sep 15 Toronto 7 BC 40 10:00 pm View Stats 31,156
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 21 Calgary 20 Hamilton 24 7:30 pm View Stats 23,115
Sat Sep 22 BC 37 Saskatchewan 34 7:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Sun Sep 23 Edmonton 16 Montreal 10 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Sun Sep 23 Winnipeg 23 Toronto 31 4:00 pm View Stats 26,423
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 28 Toronto 18 Edmonton 11 9:00 pm View Stats 31,056
Sat Sep 29 Montreal 22 Saskatchewan 33 3:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Sat Sep 29 Hamilton 19 Winnipeg 21 7:00 pm View Stats 27,102
Sat Sep 29 Calgary 9 BC 42 10:00 pm View Stats 32,263
  Week 8  
Sun Sep 30 Edmonton 27 Winnipeg 28 7:00 pm View Stats 0
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 05 BC 26 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm View Stats 26,593
Sat Oct 06 Edmonton 8 Toronto 33 3:00 pm View Stats 28,354
Mon Oct 08 Hamilton 19 Montreal 27 1:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Mon Oct 08 Saskatchewan 33 Calgary 21 4:00 pm View Stats 33,075
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 12 Montreal 17 Toronto 35 7:30 pm View Stats 31,416
Sat Oct 13 BC 24 Edmonton 18 3:00 pm View Stats 33,663
Sun Oct 14 Saskatchewan 40 Hamilton 23 1:00 pm View Stats 22,167
Sun Oct 14 Winnipeg 25 Calgary 38 4:00 pm View Stats 30,897
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 19 Calgary 13 Winnipeg 27 8:00 pm View Stats 23,955
Sat Oct 20 Toronto 16 Montreal 9 3:00 pm View Stats 44,510
Sat Oct 20 Edmonton 26 BC 37 10:00 pm View Stats 37,011
Sun Oct 21 Hamilton 11 Saskatchewan 38 3:00 pm View Stats 28,800
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 26 BC 27 Hamilton 19 6:30 pm View Stats 19,322
Fri Oct 26 Saskatchewan 36 Edmonton 29 9:30 pm View Stats 40,127
Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 8 Toronto 16 3:00 pm View Stats 40,116
Sat Oct 27 Montreal 33 Calgary 32 7:00 pm View Stats 29,247
  Week 19  
Fri Nov 02 Montreal 17 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm View Stats 23,744
Sat Nov 03 Toronto 41 Saskatchewan 13 3:00 pm View Stats 28,800
Sat Nov 03 Edmonton 19 Hamilton 21 7:00 pm View Stats 20,411
Sat Nov 03 Calgary 24 BC 25 10:00 pm View Stats 34,242
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 11 Montreal 22 Winnipeg 24 2:00 pm View Stats 22,843
Sun Nov 11 Calgary 24 Saskatchewan 26 5:00 pm View Stats 28,800
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 18 Winnipeg 19 Toronto 9 1:00 pm View Stats 33,467
Sun Nov 18 Saskatchewan 26 BC 17 4:30 pm View Stats 54,712
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 25 Winnipeg 19 Saskatchewan 23 5:30 pm View Stats 52,230
RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Laurent Duvernay-Tardif McGill OL
2 David Foucault Montreal OL
3 Pierre Lavertu Laval OL
4 Quinn Smith Concordia DL
5 Devon Bailey St. Francis Xavier WR
6 Evan Gill Manitoba DL
7 Dylan Ainsworth Western DL
8 Anthony Coombs Manitoba RB
9 Matthias Goosen Simon Fraser OL
10 Andrew Lue Queen's DB
 
Fan Poll
Which team has the nicest helmet in the league?
1) BC Lions
2) Calgary Stampeders
3) Edmonton Eskimos
4) Saskatchewan Roughriders
5) Winnipeg Blue Bombers
6) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
7) Toronto Argonauts
8) Montreal Alouettes