2009 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2009 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Wed Jun 17 Montreal 37 Toronto 24 7:00 pm View Stats 18,241
Wed Jun 17 Hamilton 22 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm View Stats 27,742
Wed Jun 17 Saskatchewan 12 Edmonton 45 9:00 pm View Stats 34,793
Wed Jun 17 BC 30 Calgary 37 9:00 pm View Stats 25,463
  Pre-Season B  
Tue Jun 23 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 31 7:00 pm View Stats 20,202
Tue Jun 23 Toronto 27 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm View Stats 16,225
Tue Jun 23 Calgary 27 Saskatchewan 19 9:00 pm View Stats 29,107
Tue Jun 23 Edmonton 31 BC 19 10:00 pm View Stats 23,217
  Week 1  
Wed Jul 01 Toronto 30 Hamilton 17 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,211
Wed Jul 01 Montreal 40 Calgary 27 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
Thu Jul 02 Winnipeg 17 Edmonton 19 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,650
Fri Jul 03 BC 24 Saskatchewan 28 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,062
  Week 2  
Thu Jul 09 Edmonton 16 Montreal 50 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Fri Jul 10 Calgary 30 Winnipeg 42 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,533
Fri Jul 10 Hamilton 31 BC 28 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,885
Sat Jul 11 Saskatchewan 46 Toronto 36 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,055
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 16 BC 40 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,661
Fri Jul 17 Toronto 9 Calgary 44 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,109
Sat Jul 18 Montreal 43 Saskatchewan 10 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
Sat Jul 18 Winnipeg 13 Hamilton 25 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,292
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 23 Hamilton 8 Montreal 21 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Fri Jul 24 Toronto 19 Winnipeg 5 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,466
Fri Jul 24 Calgary 48 BC 10 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,191
Sat Jul 25 Edmonton 38 Saskatchewan 33 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 30 Montreal 19 Edmonton 33 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,206
Fri Jul 31 BC 18 Hamilton 30 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,103
Sat Aug 01 Winnipeg 13 Toronto 12 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,821
Sat Aug 01 Saskatchewan 24 Calgary 23 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Week 6  
Fri Aug 07 Toronto 0 Montreal 25 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Fri Aug 07 Saskatchewan 20 BC 35 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,117
Sat Aug 08 Edmonton 21 Hamilton 28 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,206
Sat Aug 08 Winnipeg 23 Calgary 31 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 13 Calgary 35 Edmonton 38 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,065
Fri Aug 14 BC 36 Toronto 28 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,754
Sat Aug 15 Montreal 39 Winnipeg 12 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,053
Sun Aug 16 Hamilton 23 Saskatchewan 33 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,360
  Week 8  
Fri Aug 21 Saskatchewan 25 Montreal 34 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Fri Aug 21 Winnipeg 37 BC 10 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,983
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 28 Calgary 23 Toronto 20 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,329
Sat Aug 29 Hamilton 30 Edmonton 31 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,036
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 04 Montreal 12 BC 19 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,199
Sun Sep 06 Winnipeg 14 Saskatchewan 29 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
Mon Sep 07 Toronto 15 Hamilton 34 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,293
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton 8 Calgary 32 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 40,729
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 11 Hamilton 22 Toronto 25 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,421
Fri Sep 11 Calgary 35 Edmonton 34 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 46,212
Sun Sep 13 BC 24 Montreal 28 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Sun Sep 13 Saskatchewan 55 Winnipeg 10 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,553
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 18 Calgary 17 Hamilton 24 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,448
Sat Sep 19 Toronto 17 BC 23 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,515
Sun Sep 20 Winnipeg 14 Montreal 33 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Sun Sep 20 Edmonton 31 Saskatchewan 27 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 25 Montreal 42 Hamilton 8 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,083
Fri Sep 25 BC 18 Calgary 27 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 36,702
Sat Sep 26 Saskatchewan 23 Edmonton 20 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 62,517
Sat Sep 26 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 29 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,446
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 02 Edmonton 17 Winnipeg 27 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,965
Fri Oct 02 Saskatchewan 16 BC 19 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,958
Sat Oct 03 Montreal 27 Toronto 8 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,828
Sat Oct 03 Hamilton 14 Calgary 15 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 36,753
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 09 BC 34 Edmonton 31 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,120
Sat Oct 10 Toronto 22 Saskatchewan 32 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,361
Mon Oct 12 Calgary 11 Montreal 32 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Mon Oct 12 Winnipeg 38 Hamilton 28 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,562
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 16 Edmonton 22 Toronto 19 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,515
Sat Oct 17 Saskatchewan 44 Calgary 44 3:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 38,623
Sun Oct 18 Hamilton 38 Montreal 41 2:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
Sun Oct 18 BC 24 Winnipeg 21 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,048
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 23 Hamilton 26 Toronto 17 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,352
Fri Oct 23 Edmonton 7 Calgary 30 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
Sat Oct 24 Montreal 24 Winnipeg 41 2:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,378
Sat Oct 24 BC 30 Saskatchewan 33 5:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 30 Toronto 10 Edmonton 36 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,012
Sat Oct 31 Saskatchewan 6 Hamilton 24 2:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,586
Sat Oct 31 Calgary 28 BC 26 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,131
Sun Nov 01 Winnipeg 13 Montreal 48 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,202
  Week 19  
Fri Nov 06 Edmonton 45 BC 13 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,515
Sat Nov 07 Montreal 42 Toronto 17 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,293
Sat Nov 07 Calgary 14 Saskatchewan 30 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
Sun Nov 08 Hamilton 39 Winnipeg 17 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,038
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 15 BC 34 Hamilton 27 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,430
Sun Nov 15 Edmonton 21 Calgary 24 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,356
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 22 BC 18 Montreal 56 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 53,792
Sun Nov 22 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 27 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,945
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 29 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 28 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 46,020

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
30
-
35
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
12
-
13
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
13
-
28
Fan Poll
Who was Labour Day Monday's top performer?
1) Jon Cornish
2) Adarius Bowman
3) Zach Collaros
4) Swayze Waters
5) Bo Levi Mitchell
6) Kendial Lawrence
7) Bakari Grant
8) Gregory Jones
9) Other