2010 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2010 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Sun Jun 13 Hamilton 10 Toronto 13 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 12,514
Sun Jun 13 Montreal 10 Winnipeg 34 2:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,792
Sun Jun 13 BC 19 Saskatchewan 17 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,227
Sun Jun 13 Calgary 23 Edmonton 21 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,708
  Pre-Season B  
Sat Jun 19 Toronto 23 Montreal 31 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,112
Sun Jun 20 Winnipeg 20 Hamilton 38 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,645
Sun Jun 20 Saskatchewan 17 Calgary 41 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,050
Sun Jun 20 Edmonton 36 BC 32 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,763
  Rona Canada Day Kickoff  
Thu Jul 01 Montreal 51 Saskatchewan 54 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Thu Jul 01 Toronto 16 Calgary 30 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,333
Fri Jul 02 Hamilton 29 Winnipeg 49 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,302
Sun Jul 04 BC 25 Edmonton 10 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,439
  Week 2  
Fri Jul 09 Toronto 36 Winnipeg 34 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,009
Sat Jul 10 Calgary 23 Hamilton 22 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,248
Sat Jul 10 Saskatchewan 37 BC 18 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,517
Sun Jul 11 Montreal 33 Edmonton 23 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,442
  Week 3  
Wed Jul 14 Calgary 24 Toronto 27 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,242
Fri Jul 16 Winnipeg 7 Hamilton 28 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,408
Fri Jul 16 Montreal 16 BC 12 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,162
Sat Jul 17 Edmonton 20 Saskatchewan 24 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 22 Hamilton 14 Montreal 37 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Fri Jul 23 BC 20 Toronto 24 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,709
Sat Jul 24 Edmonton 21 Winnipeg 47 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,041
Sat Jul 24 Saskatchewan 20 Calgary 40 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 29 Toronto 10 Montreal 41 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Fri Jul 30 BC 25 Edmonton 28 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,281
Sat Jul 31 Hamilton 24 Saskatchewan 37 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Sat Jul 31 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,150
  Week 6  
Fri Aug 06 Saskatchewan 26 Montreal 30 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Fri Aug 06 Toronto 29 Edmonton 28 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,888
Sat Aug 07 Winnipeg 22 Hamilton 29 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,653
Sat Aug 07 Calgary 27 BC 22 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,876
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 12 BC 13 Saskatchewan 37 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Fri Aug 13 Hamilton 39 Winnipeg 28 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,892
Sat Aug 14 Montreal 22 Toronto 37 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,311
Sun Aug 15 Edmonton 15 Calgary 56 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,242
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 19 Winnipeg 17 Montreal 39 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Fri Aug 20 Hamilton 16 Toronto 12 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,493
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 27 Calgary 48 BC 35 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,127
Sat Aug 28 Saskatchewan 14 Edmonton 17 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 47,829
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 03 BC 38 Montreal 17 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Sun Sep 05 Winnipeg 23 Saskatchewan 27 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Mon Sep 06 Toronto 13 Hamilton 28 2:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,319
Mon Sep 06 Edmonton 5 Calgary 52 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 34,559
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 10 Calgary 36 Edmonton 20 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,349
Sat Sep 11 Montreal 27 Hamilton 6 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,452
Sat Sep 11 Toronto 16 BC 37 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,703
Sun Sep 12 Saskatchewan 2 Winnipeg 31 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,833
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 17 Calgary 37 Saskatchewan 43 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Sat Sep 18 Hamilton 35 BC 31 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,481
Sun Sep 19 Winnipeg 13 Toronto 17 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,662
Sun Sep 19 Edmonton 14 Montreal 31 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 24 Montreal 44 Winnipeg 40 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,154
Sat Sep 25 Saskatchewan 32 Hamilton 25 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,108
Sat Sep 25 BC 29 Calgary 10 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,637
Sun Sep 26 Edmonton 24 Toronto 6 12:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,725
  Week 14  
Fri Oct 01 Montreal 21 Calgary 46 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,167
Sat Oct 02 Saskatchewan 27 Toronto 16 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,873
Sat Oct 02 Winnipeg 14 BC 16 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,186
Sun Oct 03 Hamilton 35 Edmonton 37 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 34,479
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 08 Edmonton 11 Hamilton 36 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,791
Sat Oct 09 Toronto 24 Saskatchewan 19 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Mon Oct 11 Calgary 19 Montreal 46 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Mon Oct 11 BC 35 Winnipeg 47 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,016
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 15 Hamilton 30 Toronto 3 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,181
Sat Oct 16 Edmonton 31 BC 28 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,414
Sun Oct 17 Winnipeg 19 Montreal 22 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
Sun Oct 17 Calgary 34 Saskatchewan 26 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 22 Montreal 3 Hamilton 40 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,118
Fri Oct 22 BC 36 Calgary 31 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,054
Sat Oct 23 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 8 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,446
Sat Oct 23 Saskatchewan 24 Edmonton 39 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 38,325
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 29 Montreal 37 Toronto 30 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,427
Fri Oct 29 Hamilton 24 Calgary 55 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,644
Sat Oct 30 Winnipeg 13 Edmonton 16 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,192
Sun Oct 31 Saskatchewan 17 BC 23 5:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,479
  Week 19  
Fri Nov 05 Calgary 35 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,056
Sat Nov 06 BC 23 Hamilton 21 2:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,913
Sat Nov 06 Edmonton 23 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048
Sun Nov 07 Toronto 30 Montreal 4 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,012
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 14 Toronto 16 Hamilton 13 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,828
Sun Nov 14 BC 38 Saskatchewan 41 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,215
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 21 Toronto 17 Montreal 48 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 58,021
Sun Nov 21 Saskatchewan 20 Calgary 16 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 28 Saskatchewan 18 Montreal 21 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 63,317

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
16
-
24
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
27
-
41
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
32
-
7
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
bc BC Lions
Final
20
-
16
Fan Poll
Which Mark's Labour Day Weekend matchup are you most looking forward to watching?
1) Montreal vs. Ottawa
2) Saskatchewan vs. Winnipeg
3) Hamilton vs. Toronto
4) Edmonton vs. Calgary