2011 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2011 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Wed Jun 15 BC 24 Calgary 0 9:00 pm
28,735
Game Stats
B 6 Wed Jun 22 Saskatchewan 6 BC 34 10:00 pm
18,742
Game Stats
01 9 Thu Jun 30 BC 26 Montreal 30 7:30 pm
22,317
Game Stats
02 14 Fri Jul 08 Calgary 34 BC 32 10:30 pm
22,738
Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 16 BC 17 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm
32,297
Game Stats
04 21 Fri Jul 22 Hamilton 39 BC 31 10:00 pm
24,117
Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 28 BC 20 Winnipeg 25 8:00 pm
29,553
Game Stats
06 31 Fri Aug 05 Saskatchewan 11 BC 24 10:30 pm
25,238
Game Stats
07 36 Sat Aug 13 Winnipeg 30 BC 17 10:00 pm
24,131
Game Stats
08 38 Fri Aug 19 BC 36 Edmonton 1 9:00 pm
35,216
Game Stats
10 41 Fri Sep 02 BC 29 Toronto 16 7:30 pm
19,593
Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 10 Toronto 6 BC 28 4:00 pm
25,263
Game Stats
12 51 Sat Sep 17 BC 32 Calgary 19 7:00 pm
29,929
Game Stats
13 54 Sat Sep 24 BC 42 Saskatchewan 5 4:00 pm
30,048
Game Stats
14 58 Fri Sep 30 Edmonton 24 BC 33 10:30 pm
50,213
Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 08 Calgary 31 BC 33 10:00 pm
30,622
Game Stats
16 68 Sun Oct 16 BC 29 Saskatchewan 18 4:00 pm
30,048
Game Stats
17 72 Sat Oct 22 BC 10 Hamilton 42 7:00 pm
25,536
Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 29 Edmonton 20 BC 29 10:00 pm
29,749
Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 05 Montreal 1 BC 43 10:00 pm
35,454
Game Stats
P2 84 Sun Nov 20 Edmonton 23 BC 40 4:30 pm
41,313
Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 27 Winnipeg 23 BC 34 6:00 pm
54,313
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

bc BC Lions
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
13
-
23
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
5
-
30
mtl Montreal Alouettes
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
22
-
25
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
18
-
34
Fan Poll
Who should be ranked higher in this week's Nissan Titan Power Rankings?
1) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
2) Toronto Argonauts