2011 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2011 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Wed Jun 15 BC 24 Calgary 0 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,735 Gamecast
Thu Jun 16 Winnipeg 15 Montreal 27 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,223 Gamecast
Fri Jun 17 Edmonton 22 Saskatchewan 23 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,130 Gamecast
Sat Jun 18 Hamilton 12 Toronto 31 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 12,851 Gamecast
  Pre-Season B  
Wed Jun 22 Montreal 20 Hamilton 57 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,732 Gamecast
Wed Jun 22 Saskatchewan 6 BC 34 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 18,742 Gamecast
Thu Jun 23 Toronto 30 Winnipeg 23 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,117 Gamecast
Fri Jun 24 Calgary 37 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,796 Gamecast
  Rona Canada Day Kickoff  
Thu Jun 30 BC 26 Montreal 30 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,317 Gamecast
Fri Jul 01 Winnipeg 24 Hamilton 16 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,852 Gamecast
Fri Jul 01 Toronto 23 Calgary 21 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,984 Gamecast
Sun Jul 03 Edmonton 42 Saskatchewan 28 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
  Week 2  
Fri Jul 08 Toronto 16 Winnipeg 22 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,638 Gamecast
Fri Jul 08 Calgary 34 BC 32 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,738 Gamecast
Sat Jul 09 Montreal 39 Saskatchewan 25 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,045 Gamecast
Sat Jul 09 Hamilton 10 Edmonton 28 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,059 Gamecast
  Week 3  
Thu Jul 14 Calgary 21 Winnipeg 20 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,890 Gamecast
Fri Jul 15 Toronto 17 Montreal 40 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,698 Gamecast
Sat Jul 16 Saskatchewan 3 Hamilton 33 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,245 Gamecast
Sat Jul 16 BC 17 Edmonton 33 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,297 Gamecast
  Week 4  
Fri Jul 22 Hamilton 39 BC 31 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,117 Gamecast
Sat Jul 23 Winnipeg 33 Toronto 24 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,189 Gamecast
Sat Jul 23 Edmonton 24 Calgary 19 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,910 Gamecast
Sun Jul 24 Saskatchewan 27 Montreal 24 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,434 Gamecast
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 28 BC 20 Winnipeg 25 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,553 Gamecast
Fri Jul 29 Montreal 26 Hamilton 34 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,068 Gamecast
Fri Jul 29 Toronto 25 Edmonton 26 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,478 Gamecast
Sat Jul 30 Calgary 22 Saskatchewan 18 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
  Week 6  
Thu Aug 04 Montreal 36 Toronto 23 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,204 Gamecast
Fri Aug 05 Edmonton 16 Winnipeg 28 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,533 Gamecast
Fri Aug 05 Saskatchewan 11 BC 24 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,238 Gamecast
Sat Aug 06 Hamilton 20 Calgary 32 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,307 Gamecast
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 11 Edmonton 4 Montreal 27 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,448 Gamecast
Fri Aug 12 Calgary 45 Saskatchewan 35 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
Sat Aug 13 Toronto 32 Hamilton 37 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,347 Gamecast
Sat Aug 13 Winnipeg 30 BC 17 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,131 Gamecast
  Week 8  
Thu Aug 18 Saskatchewan 18 Toronto 24 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,482 Gamecast
Fri Aug 19 BC 36 Edmonton 1 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,216 Gamecast
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 26 Hamilton 27 Winnipeg 30 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,338 Gamecast
Sat Aug 27 Montreal 31 Calgary 38 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,386 Gamecast
  Week 10  
Fri Sep 02 BC 29 Toronto 16 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,593 Gamecast
Sun Sep 04 Winnipeg 7 Saskatchewan 27 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
Mon Sep 05 Montreal 21 Hamilton 44 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,964 Gamecast
Mon Sep 05 Edmonton 35 Calgary 7 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,650 Gamecast
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 09 Calgary 30 Edmonton 20 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 45,672 Gamecast
Sat Sep 10 Toronto 6 BC 28 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,263 Gamecast
Sun Sep 11 Hamilton 13 Montreal 43 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,304 Gamecast
Sun Sep 11 Saskatchewan 45 Winnipeg 23 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,518 Gamecast
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 16 Edmonton 38 Hamilton 23 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 22,654 Gamecast
Sat Sep 17 Toronto 20 Saskatchewan 30 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
Sat Sep 17 BC 32 Calgary 19 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,929 Gamecast
Sun Sep 18 Winnipeg 25 Montreal 23 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,642 Gamecast
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 23 Montreal 34 Edmonton 21 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 40,274 Gamecast
Sat Sep 24 BC 42 Saskatchewan 5 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
Sat Sep 24 Winnipeg 24 Toronto 25 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,108 Gamecast
Sun Sep 25 Calgary 36 Hamilton 55 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,153 Gamecast
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 30 Montreal 32 Winnipeg 26 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,447 Gamecast
Fri Sep 30 Edmonton 24 BC 33 10:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 50,213 Gamecast
Sat Oct 01 Saskatchewan 3 Calgary 40 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,469 Gamecast
Sat Oct 01 Hamilton 27 Toronto 12 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 21,853 Gamecast
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 07 Winnipeg 33 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,268 Gamecast
Sat Oct 08 Calgary 31 BC 33 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,622 Gamecast
Mon Oct 10 Toronto 19 Montreal 29 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,960 Gamecast
Mon Oct 10 Saskatchewan 1 Edmonton 17 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 38,054 Gamecast
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 14 Calgary 29 Toronto 31 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 18,720 Gamecast
Sat Oct 15 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 24 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,734 Gamecast
Sun Oct 16 Hamilton 25 Montreal 27 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 23,668 Gamecast
Sun Oct 16 BC 29 Saskatchewan 18 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,048 Gamecast
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 21 Edmonton 31 Toronto 24 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,176 Gamecast
Fri Oct 21 Saskatchewan 13 Calgary 25 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,698 Gamecast
Sat Oct 22 Montreal 25 Winnipeg 26 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,360 Gamecast
Sat Oct 22 BC 10 Hamilton 42 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,536 Gamecast
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 28 Toronto 27 Winnipeg 22 8:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,751 Gamecast
Sat Oct 29 Hamilton 3 Saskatchewan 19 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,813 Gamecast
Sat Oct 29 Edmonton 20 BC 29 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,749 Gamecast
Sun Oct 30 Calgary 32 Montreal 27 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,051 Gamecast
  Week 19  
Thu Nov 03 Hamilton 16 Toronto 33 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,833 Gamecast
Fri Nov 04 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 23 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,845 Gamecast
Sat Nov 05 Winnipeg 24 Calgary 30 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,076 Gamecast
Sat Nov 05 Montreal 1 BC 43 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 35,454 Gamecast
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 13 Hamilton 52 Montreal 44 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,051 Gamecast
Sun Nov 13 Calgary 19 Edmonton 33 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,183 Gamecast
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 20 Hamilton 3 Winnipeg 19 1:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,051 Gamecast
Sun Nov 20 Edmonton 23 BC 40 4:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 41,313 Gamecast
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 27 Winnipeg 23 BC 34 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats 54,313 Gamecast

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
16
-
33
tor Toronto Argonauts
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
33
-
40
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Final
9
-
26
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
3
-
28
Fan Poll
Which team's offensive line would you like to take to an all-you-can-eat buffet?
1) BC Lions
2) Calgary Stampeders
3) Edmonton Eskimos
4) Saskatchewan Roughriders
5) Winnipeg Blue Bombers
6) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
7) Toronto Argonauts
8) Ottawa REDBLACKS
9) Montreal Alouettes