2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Calgary Stampeders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Calgary Stampeders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 4 Fri Jun 15 Edmonton 17 Calgary 20 9:00 pm 23,629 Game Stats
B 8 Fri Jun 22 Calgary 33 Saskatchewan 31 9:00 pm 30,998 Game Stats
01 12 Sun Jul 01 Montreal 10 Calgary 38 7:00 pm 26,387 Game Stats
02 15 Sat Jul 07 Calgary 36 Toronto 39 3:00 pm 20,682 Game Stats
03 17 Thu Jul 12 Calgary 32 Montreal 33 7:30 pm 21,074 Game Stats
04 22 Thu Jul 19 Saskatchewan 38 Calgary 41 9:00 pm 32,228 Game Stats
05 28 Sat Jul 28 BC 34 Calgary 8 9:00 pm 27,968 Game Stats
07 31 Thu Aug 09 Calgary 31 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm 22,635 Game Stats
08 35 Sat Aug 18 Toronto 22 Calgary 14 7:00 pm 28,246 Game Stats
09 39 Sat Aug 25 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 10 3:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
10 44 Mon Sep 03 Edmonton 30 Calgary 31 4:30 pm 32,102 Game Stats
11 45 Fri Sep 07 Calgary 20 Edmonton 18 9:00 pm 39,363 Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 14 Winnipeg 3 Calgary 44 9:00 pm 28,247 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 23 Calgary 25 Saskatchewan 30 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
14 58 Fri Sep 28 Edmonton 15 Calgary 39 10:00 pm 29,290 Game Stats
15 62 Sat Oct 06 Calgary 22 BC 27 10:00 pm 31,347 Game Stats
16 66 Sat Oct 13 Calgary 32 Winnipeg 21 1:00 pm 25,462 Game Stats
17 72 Sat Oct 20 Hamilton 32 Calgary 34 7:00 pm 26,502 Game Stats
18 73 Fri Oct 26 BC 21 Calgary 41 9:00 pm 27,014 Game Stats
19 78 Fri Nov 02 Calgary 30 Edmonton 27 9:00 pm 21,147 Game Stats
P1 82 Sun Nov 11 Saskatchewan 30 Calgary 36 4:30 pm 30,027 Game Stats
P2 84 Sun Nov 18 Calgary 34 BC 29 4:30 pm 43,216 Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 25 Calgary 22 Toronto 35 6:00 pm 53,208 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

cgy Calgary Stampeders
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
26
-
22
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Friday, Jul 25   10:00PM ET
TSN
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 26   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 26   10:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Thursday night's player of the game?
1) Fred Bennett
2) Shamawd Chambers
3) Rennie Curran
4) Jeff Fuller
5) Aaron Grymes
6) Bo Levi Mitchell
7) Jock Sanders
8) Other