2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

Schedule Saskatchewan Roughriders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 2 Wed Jun 13 Saskatchewan 10 BC 44 10:00 pm 24,871 Game Stats
B 8 Fri Jun 22 Calgary 33 Saskatchewan 31 9:00 pm 30,998 Game Stats
01 9 Fri Jun 29 Saskatchewan 43 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm 25,682 Game Stats
02 16 Sun Jul 08 Edmonton 1 Saskatchewan 17 7:00 pm 31,459 Game Stats
03 19 Sat Jul 14 BC 20 Saskatchewan 23 3:00 pm 32,080 Game Stats
04 22 Thu Jul 19 Saskatchewan 38 Calgary 41 9:00 pm 32,228 Game Stats
05 27 Sat Jul 28 Hamilton 35 Saskatchewan 34 6:00 pm 32,898 Game Stats
07 32 Fri Aug 10 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 28 9:30 pm 43,178 Game Stats
08 36 Sun Aug 19 Saskatchewan 5 BC 24 7:00 pm 34,343 Game Stats
09 39 Sat Aug 25 Calgary 17 Saskatchewan 10 3:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
10 42 Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 52 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
11 48 Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 25 Winnipeg 24 1:00 pm 30,077 Game Stats
12 52 Sun Sep 16 Saskatchewan 17 Montreal 28 1:00 pm 23,147 Game Stats
13 56 Sun Sep 23 Calgary 25 Saskatchewan 30 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
14 60 Sat Sep 29 BC 21 Saskatchewan 27 10:00 pm 32,690 Game Stats
15 64 Mon Oct 08 Saskatchewan 36 Toronto 10 4:30 pm 25,176 Game Stats
16 67 Sat Oct 13 Saskatchewan 20 Edmonton 37 4:00 pm 38,678 Game Stats
17 71 Sat Oct 20 Montreal 34 Saskatchewan 28 3:30 pm 32,003 Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 27 Toronto 31 Saskatchewan 26 4:00 pm 29,747 Game Stats
19 80 Sat Nov 03 Saskatchewan 6 BC 17 10:00 pm 36,357 Game Stats
P1 82 Sun Nov 11 Saskatchewan 30 Calgary 36 4:30 pm 30,027 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Who should the Blue Bombers take with the 2nd overall pick?
1) David Foucault, OL, Montreal
2) Pierre Lavertu, OL, Laval
3) Mathias Goosen, OL, SFU
4) Anthony Coombs, RB, Manitoba
5) Other