2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 3 Thu Jun 14 Winnipeg 22 Montreal 10 7:30 pm 20,005 Game Stats
B 6 Wed Jun 20 Hamilton 26 Winnipeg 25 8:00 pm 28,300 Game Stats
01 10 Fri Jun 29 Winnipeg 16 BC 33 10:00 pm 29,351 Game Stats
02 13 Fri Jul 06 Winnipeg 30 Montreal 41 7:00 pm 21,016 Game Stats
03 18 Fri Jul 13 Winnipeg 10 Edmonton 42 9:00 pm 32,067 Game Stats
04 21 Wed Jul 18 Winnipeg 22 Toronto 25 7:30 pm 22,485 Game Stats
05 25 Thu Jul 26 Edmonton 22 Winnipeg 23 8:30 pm 29,533 Game Stats
06 29 Fri Aug 03 Montreal 36 Winnipeg 26 8:30 pm 29,533 Game Stats
08 33 Thu Aug 16 Hamilton 25 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm 27,039 Game Stats
09 38 Fri Aug 24 BC 20 Winnipeg 17 8:00 pm 29,533 Game Stats
10 42 Sun Sep 02 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 52 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
11 48 Sun Sep 09 Saskatchewan 25 Winnipeg 24 1:00 pm 30,077 Game Stats
12 49 Fri Sep 14 Winnipeg 3 Calgary 44 9:00 pm 28,247 Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 21 Hamilton 12 Winnipeg 34 8:00 pm 26,577 Game Stats
14 59 Sat Sep 29 Toronto 29 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm 27,169 Game Stats
15 63 Mon Oct 08 Winnipeg 27 Montreal 22 1:00 pm 23,201 Game Stats
16 66 Sat Oct 13 Calgary 32 Winnipeg 21 1:00 pm 25,462 Game Stats
17 69 Fri Oct 19 Winnipeg 44 Toronto 32 7:00 pm 23,419 Game Stats
18 74 Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 18 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm 29,722 Game Stats
19 79 Sat Nov 03 Montreal 11 Winnipeg 19 3:00 pm 26,907 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

cgy Calgary Stampeders
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
26
-
22
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Final
23
-
6
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 26   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 26   10:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Friday night's player of the game in BC?
1) Drew Willy
2) Courtney Taylor
3) Nick Moore
4) Emmanuel Arceneaux
5) Maurice Leggett
6) Solomon Elimimian
7) Demond Washington
8) Alex Bazzie
9) Other