2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Hamilton Tiger-Cats

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Hamilton Tiger-Cats Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Wed Jun 13 Toronto 29 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm
27,585
Game Stats
B 6 Wed Jun 20 Hamilton 26 Winnipeg 25 8:00 pm
28,300
Game Stats
01 9 Fri Jun 29 Saskatchewan 43 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm
25,682
Game Stats
02 14 Fri Jul 06 Hamilton 36 BC 39 10:00 pm
25,109
Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 14 Toronto 27 Hamilton 36 7:00 pm
24,264
Game Stats
04 24 Sat Jul 21 Montreal 24 Hamilton 39 7:00 pm
23,392
Game Stats
05 27 Sat Jul 28 Hamilton 35 Saskatchewan 34 6:00 pm
32,898
Game Stats
07 31 Thu Aug 09 Calgary 31 Hamilton 20 7:00 pm
22,635
Game Stats
08 33 Thu Aug 16 Hamilton 25 Winnipeg 32 8:00 pm
27,039
Game Stats
09 37 Thu Aug 23 Hamilton 29 Montreal 31 7:30 pm
22,140
Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 03 Toronto 33 Hamilton 30 1:00 pm
31,032
Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 08 Hamilton 31 Toronto 45 1:00 pm
23,061
Game Stats
12 50 Sat Sep 15 Edmonton 8 Hamilton 51 3:00 pm
24,162
Game Stats
13 53 Fri Sep 21 Hamilton 12 Winnipeg 34 8:00 pm
26,577
Game Stats
14 57 Fri Sep 28 Montreal 28 Hamilton 41 7:00 pm
23,784
Game Stats
15 61 Fri Oct 05 Hamilton 20 Edmonton 35 9:00 pm
30,557
Game Stats
16 65 Fri Oct 12 BC 37 Hamilton 17 7:30 pm
26,842
Game Stats
17 72 Sat Oct 20 Hamilton 32 Calgary 34 7:00 pm
26,502
Game Stats
18 74 Sat Oct 27 Winnipeg 18 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm
29,722
Game Stats
19 77 Thu Nov 01 Hamilton 40 Toronto 43 7:30 pm
27,283
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
26
-
23
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
15
-
38
cgy Calgary Stampeders
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
36
-
8
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
13
-
35
Fan Poll
Who should be #1 in the Nissan Titan Power Rankings?
1) Calgary Stampeders
2) Hamilton Tiger-Cats
3) Edmonton Eskimos