2012 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Toronto Argonauts

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A 1 Wed Jun 13 Toronto 29 Hamilton 24 7:00 pm
27,585
Game Stats
B 5 Tue Jun 19 Montreal 20 Toronto 25 12:00 pm
36,214
Game Stats
01 11 Sat Jun 30 Toronto 15 Edmonton 19 7:00 pm
35,538
Game Stats
02 15 Sat Jul 07 Calgary 36 Toronto 39 3:00 pm
20,682
Game Stats
03 20 Sat Jul 14 Toronto 27 Hamilton 36 7:00 pm
24,264
Game Stats
04 21 Wed Jul 18 Winnipeg 22 Toronto 25 7:30 pm
22,485
Game Stats
05 26 Fri Jul 27 Toronto 23 Montreal 20 7:30 pm
22,773
Game Stats
06 30 Mon Aug 06 BC 18 Toronto 9 5:00 pm
22,841
Game Stats
08 35 Sat Aug 18 Toronto 22 Calgary 14 7:00 pm
28,246
Game Stats
09 40 Mon Aug 27 Edmonton 26 Toronto 17 7:30 pm
22,912
Game Stats
10 43 Mon Sep 03 Toronto 33 Hamilton 30 1:00 pm
31,032
Game Stats
11 46 Sat Sep 08 Hamilton 31 Toronto 45 1:00 pm
23,061
Game Stats
12 51 Sat Sep 15 Toronto 23 BC 28 7:00 pm
28,526
Game Stats
13 55 Sun Sep 23 Toronto 10 Montreal 31 1:00 pm
23,209
Game Stats
14 59 Sat Sep 29 Toronto 29 Winnipeg 10 7:00 pm
27,169
Game Stats
15 64 Mon Oct 08 Saskatchewan 36 Toronto 10 4:30 pm
25,176
Game Stats
16 68 Sun Oct 14 Montreal 24 Toronto 12 1:00 pm
25,348
Game Stats
17 69 Fri Oct 19 Winnipeg 44 Toronto 32 7:00 pm
23,419
Game Stats
18 75 Sat Oct 27 Toronto 31 Saskatchewan 26 4:00 pm
29,747
Game Stats
19 77 Thu Nov 01 Hamilton 40 Toronto 43 7:30 pm
27,283
Game Stats
P1 81 Sun Nov 11 Edmonton 26 Toronto 42 1:00 pm
25,792
Game Stats
P2 83 Sun Nov 18 Toronto 27 Montreal 20 1:00 pm
50,112
Game Stats
GC 85 Sun Nov 25 Calgary 22 Toronto 35 6:00 pm
53,208
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
52
-
26
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
11
-
29
bc BC Lions
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Final
16
-
27
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
42
-
40
Fan Poll
Can Trevor Harris lead the Argos to a win next week in Calgary?
1) Yes
2) No