2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule BC Lions

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 BC Lions Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Fri Jun 13 BC 14 Edmonton 11 9:00 pm 25,963 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Calgary 13 BC 37 10:00 pm 26,445 Game Stats
01 Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 27 BC 20 6:00 pm 24,524 Game Stats
02 Fri Jul 04 BC 9 Montreal 24 7:00 pm 20,018 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm 32,864 Game Stats
04 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 5 BC 41 7:00 pm 25,063 Game Stats
05 Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 BC 6 10:00 pm 25,321 Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 BC 25 Calgary 24 10:00 pm 27,266 Game Stats
07 Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 29 BC 36 10:00 pm 24,236 Game Stats
08 Sun Aug 17 BC 33 Toronto 17 7:30 pm 18,283 Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 20 BC 16 7:00 pm 33,196 Game Stats
11 Fri Sep 05 BC 7 Ottawa 5 7:30 pm 24,287 Game Stats
12 Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 9 BC 26 10:00 pm 27,754 Game Stats
13 Fri Sep 19 Toronto 40 BC 23 10:00 pm 27,038 Game Stats
14 Sat Sep 27 BC 7 Calgary 14 9:30 pm 30,214 Game Stats
15 Sat Oct 04 BC 17 Hamilton 19 7:00 pm 20,125 Game Stats
16 Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 3 BC 41 10:00 pm 31,217 Game Stats
18 Sat Oct 25 BC 28 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm 24,223 Game Stats
19 Sat Nov 01 BC 3 Edmonton 37 7:00 pm 26,388 Game Stats
20 Fri Nov 07 Calgary 33 BC 16 10:00 pm 33,752 Game Stats
P1 Sun Nov 16 BC 17 Montreal 50 1:00 pm 15,107 Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

RankNameSchoolPos.
1 Brett Boyko UNLV OL
2 Alex Mateas UCONN OL
3 Daryl Waud Western DL
4 Tyler Varga Yale RB
5 Nic Demski Manitoba WR
6 Sean McEwen Calgary OL
7 Sukh Chungh Calgary OL
8 Danny Groulx Laval OL
9 Addison Richards Regina WR
10 Jacob Ruby Richmond OL
 
Fan Poll
With the defensive line returning, will the Rider 'D' be a top-3 unit in 2015?
1) Yes
2) No