2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Calgary Stampeders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Calgary Stampeders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 9:00 pm 27,103 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Calgary 13 BC 37 10:00 pm 26,445 Game Stats
01 Sat Jun 28 Montreal 8 Calgary 29 3:00 pm 26,135 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 Calgary 34 Toronto 15 6:30 pm 16,102 Game Stats
04 Fri Jul 18 Hamilton 7 Calgary 10 10:00 pm 27,546 Game Stats
05 Thu Jul 24 Calgary 26 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm 40,066 Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 BC 25 Calgary 24 10:00 pm 27,266 Game Stats
07 Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Calgary 38 7:30 pm 28,391 Game Stats
08 Sat Aug 16 Calgary 30 Hamilton 20 3:00 pm 6,500 Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Calgary 32 Ottawa 7 3:00 pm 24,327 Game Stats
10 Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 13 Calgary 28 4:30 pm 35,400 Game Stats
11 Sat Sep 06 Calgary 41 Edmonton 34 7:00 pm 40,852 Game Stats
12 Sat Sep 13 Toronto 33 Calgary 40 7:00 pm 28,607 Game Stats
13 Sun Sep 21 Calgary 15 Montreal 31 1:00 pm 19,892 Game Stats
14 Sat Sep 27 BC 7 Calgary 14 9:30 pm 30,214 Game Stats
15 Fri Oct 03 Calgary 31 Saskatchewan 24 10:00 pm 33,031 Game Stats
17 Sat Oct 18 Calgary 33 Winnipeg 23 7:00 pm 22,320 Game Stats
18 Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 27 Calgary 40 9:30 pm 35,400 Game Stats
19 Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
20 Fri Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
P2 Sun Nov 23 TBD 0 Calgary 0 4:30 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Friday, Oct 31   7:30PM ET
TSN
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Saturday, Nov 01   4:00PM ET
TSN
bc BC Lions
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Nov 01   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Nov 02   12:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Will Zach Collaros reach 300 passing yards vs. Ottawa?
1) Yes
2) No