2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Saskatchewan Roughriders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm 13,014 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Edmonton 19 Saskatchewan 14 9:00 pm 15,353 Game Stats
01 Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm 19,285 Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm 17,758 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm 32,864 Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm Buy Now!
08 Sat Aug 16 Montreal 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
09 Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
12 Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
14 Fri Sep 26 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
15 Fri Oct 03 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
17 Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm Buy Now!
20 Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

cgy Calgary Stampeders
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Final
26
-
22
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
bc BC Lions
Final
23
-
6
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Saturday, Jul 26   7:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Saturday, Jul 26   10:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who is going to win Saturday's games?
Hamilton and Saskatchewan
Hamilton and Toronto
Ottawa and Saskatchewan
Ottawa and Toronto