2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Saskatchewan Roughriders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm 13,014 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Edmonton 19 Saskatchewan 14 9:00 pm 15,353 Game Stats
01 Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm 19,285 Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm 17,758 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm 32,864 Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm 32,621 Game Stats
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm 24,303 Game Stats
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 8:30 pm 33,234 Game Stats
08 Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 20 BC 16 7:00 pm 33,196 Game Stats
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 30 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 30 Winnipeg 24 4:00 pm 33,234 Game Stats
12 Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 3 Hamilton 28 1:00 pm 18,135 Game Stats
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
14 Fri Sep 26 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
15 Fri Oct 03 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
17 Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm Buy Now!
20 Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
Final
40
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
23
-
25
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Sunday, Sep 21   1:00PM ET
TSN
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Sep 21   4:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Saturday night's top performer?
1) Zach Collaros
2) Nate Coehoorn
3) Brandon Banks
4) Odell Willis
5) Eric Norwood
6) Rico Murray
7) Other