2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Saskatchewan Roughriders

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Saskatchewan Roughriders Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm 13,014 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Edmonton 19 Saskatchewan 14 9:00 pm 15,353 Game Stats
01 Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm 19,285 Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm 17,758 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm 32,864 Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm 32,621 Game Stats
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm 24,303 Game Stats
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 8:30 pm 33,234 Game Stats
08 Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 0 BC 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
12 Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
14 Fri Sep 26 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
15 Fri Oct 03 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
17 Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm Buy Now!
20 Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

mtl Montreal Alouettes
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Friday, Aug 22   8:30PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
edm Edmonton Eskimos
Saturday, Aug 23   4:00PM ET
TSN
cgy Calgary Stampeders
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
Sunday, Aug 24   3:00PM ET
TSN
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
bc BC Lions
Sunday, Aug 24   7:00PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Which 10-point team will finish with more points this season?
1) BC Lions
2) Saskatchewan Roughriders
3) Winnipeg Blue Bombers