2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Winnipeg Blue Bombers

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Winnipeg Blue Bombers Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 8:30 pm 24,000 Game Stats
B Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 9:00 pm 27,103 Game Stats
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 8:30 pm 24,872 Game Stats
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 8:30 pm 27,553 Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 7:00 pm 20,348 Game Stats
04 Thu Jul 17 Edmonton 26 Winnipeg 3 8:30 pm 30,976 Game Stats
05 Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 BC 6 10:00 pm 25,321 Game Stats
06 Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 27 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm 6,500 Game Stats
07 Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 8:30 pm 33,234 Game Stats
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 7:30 pm 18,106 Game Stats
09 Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 8:30 pm 29,881 Game Stats
10 Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 30 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
11 Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
12 Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 10:00 pm Buy Now!
14 Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 6:30 pm Buy Now!
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 13 Winnipeg 0 Edmonton 0 4:30 pm Buy Now!
17 Sat Oct 18 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Sat Oct 25 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
19 Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
30
-
35
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
12
-
13
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Final
13
-
28
Fan Poll
Who will win the Battle of Alberta today?
1) Calgary
2) Edmonton