2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Ottawa REDBLACKS

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Ottawa REDBLACKS Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm 13,014 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm 18,141 Game Stats
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 8:30 pm 27,553 Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Ottawa 11 Edmonton 27 10:00 pm 31,521 Game Stats
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm 24,326 Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm 6,500 Game Stats
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm 24,303 Game Stats
07 Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Calgary 38 7:30 pm 28,391 Game Stats
08 Fri Aug 15 Edmonton 10 Ottawa 8 7:30 pm 24,291 Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Calgary 32 Ottawa 7 3:00 pm 24,327 Game Stats
10 Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm 19,440 Game Stats
11 Fri Sep 05 BC 7 Ottawa 5 7:30 pm 24,287 Game Stats
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 32 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
14 Fri Sep 26 Montreal 15 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm 24,317 Game Stats
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 42 7:00 pm 24,242 Game Stats
16 Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 3 BC 41 10:00 pm 31,217 Game Stats
17 Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 6 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm 20,125 Game Stats
18 Fri Oct 24 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 6:30 pm Buy Now!
19 Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm Buy Now!
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
6
-
16
mtl Montreal Alouettes
tor Toronto Argonauts
Final
20
-
12
cgy Calgary Stampeders
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
33
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
24
-
19
Fan Poll
Is Kerry Joseph the best option for Saskatchewan under centre?
1) Yes
2) No
3) Undecided