2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Ottawa REDBLACKS

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Ottawa REDBLACKS Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm
13,014
Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm
18,141
Game Stats
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 8:30 pm
27,553
Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Ottawa 11 Edmonton 27 10:00 pm
31,521
Game Stats
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm
24,326
Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm
6,500
Game Stats
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm
24,303
Game Stats
07 Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Calgary 38 7:30 pm
28,391
Game Stats
08 Fri Aug 15 Edmonton 10 Ottawa 8 7:30 pm
24,291
Game Stats
09 Sun Aug 24 Calgary 32 Ottawa 7 3:00 pm
24,327
Game Stats
10 Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm
19,440
Game Stats
11 Fri Sep 05 BC 7 Ottawa 5 7:30 pm
24,287
Game Stats
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 32 Saskatchewan 35 4:00 pm
33,427
Game Stats
14 Fri Sep 26 Montreal 15 Ottawa 7 7:00 pm
24,317
Game Stats
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 20 Ottawa 42 7:00 pm
24,242
Game Stats
16 Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 3 BC 41 10:00 pm
31,217
Game Stats
17 Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 6 Hamilton 16 7:00 pm
20,125
Game Stats
18 Fri Oct 24 Montreal 23 Ottawa 17 6:30 pm
24,458
Game Stats
19 Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 34 Ottawa 25 7:30 pm
24,101
Game Stats
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 5 Toronto 23 7:00 pm
19,687
Game Stats

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
Final
52
-
26
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
11
-
29
bc BC Lions
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
9
Q3 / 07:01
10
-
tor Toronto Argonauts
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Jul 05   3:30PM ET
 
Fan Poll
Was Rakeem Cato's CFL debut the best you've seen for a quarterback?
1) Yes
2) No