2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 

Schedule Ottawa REDBLACKS

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Ottawa REDBLACKS Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 0 Ottawa 0 6:00 pm
C Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 0 Montreal 0 7:00 pm
02 Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 0 Winnipeg 0 8:30 pm
03 Fri Jul 11 Ottawa 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
05 Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
06 Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
07 Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 0 Calgary 0 7:30 pm
08 Fri Aug 15 Edmonton 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
09 Sun Aug 24 Calgary 0 Ottawa 0 3:00 pm
10 Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 0 Montreal 0 7:30 pm
11 Fri Sep 05 BC 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
13 Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm
14 Fri Sep 26 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
15 Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm
16 Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 0 BC 0 10:00 pm
17 Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm
18 Fri Oct 24 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 6:30 pm
19 Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Leaderboard
DrillLeaderResult
Bench Press
David Menard 33
40-Yard Dash
Adam Thibault 4.45
Vertical Jump
Evan Pszczonak 40.00"
Broad Jump
Andrew Lue 10'5.00"
Shuttle Adam Thibault 4.03
3-Cone Antoine Pruneau 6.78

View Full  Results >    

Fan Poll
Who should the Blue Bombers take with the 2nd overall pick?
1) David Foucault, OL, Montreal
2) Pierre Lavertu, OL, Laval
3) Mathias Goosen, OL, SFU
4) Anthony Coombs, RB, Manitoba
5) Other