2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Toronto Argonauts

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Toronto Argonauts Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
A Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 8:30 pm 24,000 Game Stats
C Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 23 Toronto 41 7:00 pm 5,216 Game Stats
01 Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 8:30 pm 24,872 Game Stats
02 Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm 17,758 Game Stats
03 Sat Jul 12 Calgary 34 Toronto 15 6:30 pm 16,102 Game Stats
04 Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm 24,326 Game Stats
05 Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm 32,621 Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm 20,692 Game Stats
08 Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 7:30 pm 18,106 Game Stats
08 Sun Aug 17 BC 33 Toronto 17 7:30 pm 18,283 Game Stats
09 Sat Aug 23 Toronto 27 Edmonton 41 4:00 pm 33,767 Game Stats
10 Mon Sep 01 Toronto 12 Hamilton 13 1:00 pm 18,135 Game Stats
12 Sat Sep 13 Toronto 33 Calgary 40 7:00 pm 28,607 Game Stats
13 Fri Sep 19 Toronto 40 BC 23 10:00 pm 27,038 Game Stats
15 Sat Oct 04 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
17 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
19 Sun Nov 02 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 12:00 pm Buy Now!
20 Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

tor Toronto Argonauts
bc BC Lions
Final
40
-
23
edm Edmonton Eskimos
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Final
23
-
25
cgy Calgary Stampeders
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
15
-
31
ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
32
-
35
Fan Poll
What was the craziest play of the REDBLACKS, Riders game?
1) Krausnick Trucks over Brackenridge
2) Kick-Out in Overtime
3) Dressler's 60-Yard TD
4) Dressler's 78-Yard Punt Return TD
5) Ottawa's trickery on punt return
6) Other