2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

Schedule Montreal Alouettes

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Central Daylight | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland

Click on the Game Date for more details

2014 Montreal Alouettes Schedule
Week Game Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
B Sat Jun 14 Montreal 23 Hamilton 28 3:00 pm 5,573 Game Stats
C Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm 18,141 Game Stats
01 Sat Jun 28 Montreal 8 Calgary 29 3:00 pm 26,135 Game Stats
02 Fri Jul 04 BC 9 Montreal 24 7:00 pm 20,018 Game Stats
03 Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 7:00 pm 20,348 Game Stats
04 Sat Jul 19 Montreal 5 BC 41 7:00 pm 25,063 Game Stats
06 Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm 20,692 Game Stats
07 Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 33 Montreal 23 7:00 pm 20,054 Game Stats
08 Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm 33,427 Game Stats
09 Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 8:30 pm 29,881 Game Stats
10 Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm 19,440 Game Stats
11 Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
12 Fri Sep 12 Montreal 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm Buy Now!
13 Sun Sep 21 Calgary 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
14 Fri Sep 26 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm Buy Now!
16 Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm Buy Now!
17 Sat Oct 18 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!
18 Fri Oct 24 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 6:30 pm Buy Now!
19 Sun Nov 02 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 12:00 pm Buy Now!
20 Sat Nov 08 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm Buy Now!

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Final
30
-
35
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 01   1:00PM ET
TSN
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 01   4:30PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Sunday's player of the game?
1) Anthony Allen
2) Nic Grigsby
3) Jerome Messam
4) Nick Moore
5) Brian Peters
6) Ian Wild
7) Drew Willy
8) Troy Stoudermire
9) Other