2014 Schedule | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 

2014 CFL Schedule

 

Download to iCal / Outlook

 
Date Away   Home   Time       Attendance  
  Pre-Season A  
Mon Jun 09 Toronto 24 Winnipeg 22 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,000 Gamecast
  Pre-Season B  
Fri Jun 13 BC 14 Edmonton 11 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,963 Gamecast
Sat Jun 14 Montreal 23 Hamilton 28 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 5,573 Gamecast
Sat Jun 14 Saskatchewan 21 Ottawa 17 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 13,014 Gamecast
Sat Jun 14 Winnipeg 20 Calgary 23 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,103 Gamecast
  Pre-Season C  
Thu Jun 19 Hamilton 23 Toronto 41 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 5,216 Gamecast
Fri Jun 20 Ottawa 26 Montreal 10 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 18,141 Gamecast
Fri Jun 20 Edmonton 19 Saskatchewan 14 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 15,353 Gamecast
Fri Jun 20 Calgary 13 BC 37 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,445 Gamecast
  Week 1  
Thu Jun 26 Toronto 21 Winnipeg 45 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,872 Gamecast
Sat Jun 28 Montreal 8 Calgary 29 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 26,135 Gamecast
Sat Jun 28 Edmonton 27 BC 20 6:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,524 Gamecast
Sun Jun 29 Hamilton 10 Saskatchewan 31 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,285 Gamecast
  Week 2  
Thu Jul 03 Ottawa 28 Winnipeg 36 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,553 Gamecast
Fri Jul 04 BC 9 Montreal 24 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,018 Gamecast
Fri Jul 04 Hamilton 24 Edmonton 28 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,714 Gamecast
Sat Jul 05 Saskatchewan 15 Toronto 48 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 17,758 Gamecast
  Week 3  
Fri Jul 11 Winnipeg 34 Montreal 33 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,348 Gamecast
Fri Jul 11 Ottawa 11 Edmonton 27 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 31,521 Gamecast
Sat Jul 12 Calgary 34 Toronto 15 6:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 16,102 Gamecast
Sat Jul 12 BC 26 Saskatchewan 13 9:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,864 Gamecast
  Week 4  
Thu Jul 17 Edmonton 26 Winnipeg 3 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 30,976 Gamecast
Fri Jul 18 Toronto 17 Ottawa 18 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,326 Gamecast
Fri Jul 18 Hamilton 7 Calgary 10 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,546 Gamecast
Sat Jul 19 Montreal 5 BC 41 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,063 Gamecast
  Week 5  
Thu Jul 24 Calgary 26 Edmonton 22 9:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 40,066 Gamecast
Fri Jul 25 Winnipeg 23 BC 6 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 25,321 Gamecast
Sat Jul 26 Ottawa 23 Hamilton 33 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 6,500 Gamecast
Sat Jul 26 Toronto 9 Saskatchewan 37 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 32,621 Gamecast
  Week 6  
Thu Jul 31 Winnipeg 27 Hamilton 26 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 6,500 Gamecast
Fri Aug 01 Toronto 31 Montreal 5 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,692 Gamecast
Fri Aug 01 BC 25 Calgary 24 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 27,266 Gamecast
Sat Aug 02 Saskatchewan 38 Ottawa 14 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,303 Gamecast
  Week 7  
Thu Aug 07 Saskatchewan 23 Winnipeg 17 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,234 Gamecast
Fri Aug 08 Edmonton 33 Montreal 23 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 20,054 Gamecast
Fri Aug 08 Hamilton 29 BC 36 10:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,236 Gamecast
Sat Aug 09 Ottawa 17 Calgary 38 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 28,391 Gamecast
  Week 8  
Tue Aug 12 Winnipeg 21 Toronto 38 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 18,106 Gamecast
Fri Aug 15 Edmonton 10 Ottawa 8 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,291 Gamecast
Sat Aug 16 Calgary 30 Hamilton 20 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 6,500 Gamecast
Sat Aug 16 Montreal 11 Saskatchewan 16 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,427 Gamecast
Sun Aug 17 BC 33 Toronto 17 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 18,283 Gamecast
  Week 9  
Fri Aug 22 Montreal 16 Winnipeg 24 8:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 29,881 Gamecast
Sat Aug 23 Toronto 27 Edmonton 41 4:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,767 Gamecast
Sun Aug 24 Calgary 32 Ottawa 7 3:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 24,327 Gamecast
Sun Aug 24 Saskatchewan 20 BC 16 7:00 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 33,196 Gamecast
  Labour Day Classic  
Fri Aug 29 Ottawa 10 Montreal 20 7:30 pm Highlights View Stats Game Recap 19,440 Gamecast
Sun Aug 31 Winnipeg 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm TSN Preview
Mon Sep 01 Toronto 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm TSN Preview
Mon Sep 01 Edmonton 0 Calgary 0 4:30 pm TSN Preview
  Week 11  
Fri Sep 05 BC 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm TSN
Sat Sep 06 Calgary 0 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sun Sep 07 Hamilton 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm RDS,TSN
Sun Sep 07 Saskatchewan 0 Winnipeg 0 4:00 pm TSN
  Week 12  
Fri Sep 12 Montreal 0 Edmonton 0 9:00 pm RDS,TSN
Sat Sep 13 Toronto 0 Calgary 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sat Sep 13 Winnipeg 0 BC 0 10:00 pm TSN
Sun Sep 14 Saskatchewan 0 Hamilton 0 1:00 pm TSN
  Week 13  
Fri Sep 19 Toronto 0 BC 0 10:00 pm TSN
Sat Sep 20 Edmonton 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sun Sep 21 Calgary 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm RDS,TSN
Sun Sep 21 Ottawa 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm TSN
  Week 14  
Fri Sep 26 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm RDS,TSN
Fri Sep 26 Saskatchewan 0 Edmonton 0 10:00 pm TSN
Sat Sep 27 Hamilton 0 Winnipeg 0 6:30 pm TSN
Sat Sep 27 BC 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm TSN
  Week 15  
Fri Oct 03 Winnipeg 0 Ottawa 0 7:00 pm TSN
Fri Oct 03 Calgary 0 Saskatchewan 0 10:00 pm TSN
Sat Oct 04 Edmonton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm TSN
Sat Oct 04 BC 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm TSN
  Week 16  
Fri Oct 10 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sat Oct 11 Ottawa 0 BC 0 10:00 pm TSN
Mon Oct 13 Saskatchewan 0 Montreal 0 1:00 pm RDS,TSN
Mon Oct 13 Winnipeg 0 Edmonton 0 4:30 pm TSN
  Week 17  
Fri Oct 17 Ottawa 0 Hamilton 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sat Oct 18 Montreal 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm RDS,TSN
Sat Oct 18 Calgary 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sun Oct 19 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 4:00 pm TSN
  Week 18  
Fri Oct 24 Montreal 0 Ottawa 0 6:30 pm RDS,TSN
Fri Oct 24 Saskatchewan 0 Calgary 0 9:30 pm TSN
Sat Oct 25 Hamilton 0 Toronto 0 4:00 pm TSN
Sat Oct 25 BC 0 Winnipeg 0 7:00 pm TSN
  Week 19  
Fri Oct 31 Hamilton 0 Ottawa 0 7:30 pm TSN
Sat Nov 01 Winnipeg 0 Calgary 0 4:00 pm TSN
Sat Nov 01 BC 0 Edmonton 0 7:00 pm TSN
Sun Nov 02 Toronto 0 Montreal 0 12:00 pm RDS,TSN
  Week 20  
Fri Nov 07 Ottawa 0 Toronto 0 7:00 pm TSN
Fri Nov 07 Calgary 0 BC 0 10:00 pm TSN
Sat Nov 08 Montreal 0 Hamilton 0 4:00 pm RDS,TSN
Sat Nov 08 Edmonton 0 Saskatchewan 0 7:00 pm TSN
  CFL Playoffs Semi-Finals  
Sun Nov 16 TBD 0 TBD 0 1:00 pm
Sun Nov 16 TBD 0 TBD 0 1:00 pm
  CFL Playoffs Finals  
Sun Nov 23 TBD 0 TBD 0 1:00 pm
Sun Nov 23 TBD 0 TBD 0 1:00 pm
  Grey Cup Championship  
Sun Nov 30 TBD 0 TBD 0 6:00 pm

Game Tracker

ott Ottawa REDBLACKS
mtl Montreal Alouettes
Final
10
-
20
wpg Winnipeg Blue Bombers
ssk Saskatchewan Roughriders
Sunday, Aug 31   4:00PM ET
TSN
tor Toronto Argonauts
ham Hamilton Tiger-Cats
Monday, Sep 01   1:00PM ET
TSN
edm Edmonton Eskimos
cgy Calgary Stampeders
Monday, Sep 01   4:30PM ET
TSN
Fan Poll
Who was Friday night's player of the game?
1) Jonathan Crompton
2) Wallace Miles
3) Duron Carter
4) Travis Brown
5) Brandon Whitaker
6) Gabriel Knapton
7) Other