Edmonton Eskimos | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

SINGLE GAME TICKETS ON SALE JUNE 1ST

Pre-Season Games
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Sat Jun 13 Saskatchewan Edmonton 08:00 PM
TBA Edmonton BC TBA
Regular Season
Date Away Home Time Tickets
Sat Jun 27 Edmonton Toronto 03:00 PM
Thu Jul 09 Ottawa Edmonton 07:00 PM
Fri Jul 17 Edmonton Ottawa 05:00 PM
Sat Jul 25 Winnipeg Edmonton 05:00 PM
Fri Jul 31 Saskatchewan Edmonton 07:00 PM
Thu Aug 06 Edmonton BC 08:00 PM
Thu Aug 13 Edmonton Montreal 05:30 PM
Fri Aug 21 Hamilton Edmonton 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 28 Toronto Edmonton 07:00 PM
Mon Sep 07 Edmonton Calgary 02:30 PM
Sat Sep 12 Calgary Edmonton 07:30 PM
Sat Sep 19 Edmonton Hamilton 02:00 PM
Sat Sep 26 BC Edmonton 02:00 PM
Sat Oct 03 Edmonton Winnipeg 02:00 PM
Sat Oct 10 Edmonton Calgary 05:00 PM
Sat Oct 17 BC Edmonton 05:00 PM
Sat Oct 24 Edmonton Saskatchewan 05:00 PM
Sun Nov 01 Montreal Edmonton 02:00 PM