Montreal Alouettes | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Pre-Season Games
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sat Jun 14 Away Hamilton 03:00 PM
Fri Jun 20 Home Ottawa 07:00 PM
Regular Season
Date Game Type Opponent Time Tickets
Sat Jun 28 Away Calgary 03:00 PM
Fri Jul 04 Home BC 07:00 PM
Fri Jul 11 Home Winnipeg 07:00 PM
Sat Jul 19 Away BC 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 01 Home Toronto 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 08 Home Edmonton 07:00 PM
Sat Aug 16 Away Saskatchewan 07:00 PM
Fri Aug 22 Away Winnipeg 08:30 PM
Fri Aug 29 Home Ottawa 07:30 PM
Sun Sep 07 Home Hamilton 01:00 PM
Fri Sep 12 Away Edmonton 09:00 PM
Sun Sep 21 Home Calgary 01:00 PM
Fri Sep 26 Away Ottawa 07:00 PM
Mon Oct 13 Home Saskatchewan 01:00 PM
Sat Oct 18 Away Toronto 04:00 PM
Fri Oct 24 Away Ottawa 06:30 PM
Sun Nov 02 Home Toronto 12:00 PM
Sat Nov 08 Away Hamilton 04:00 PM
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games