Toronto Argonauts | Single Game Tickets | CFL.ca | Official Site of the Canadian Football League
 
  • Lions
  • Eskimos
  • Stampeders
  • Roughriders
  • Blue Bombers
  • Tiger-Cats
  • Argonauts
  • Alouettes
 
 

Filter Options

Timezone:

Location:

Opponent:

Club Info

Season Tickets on sale now!

This is your one-stop for all of your CFL ticket needs - simply select your favourite team.

For access to exclusive presale offers and behind the scenes information, sign up for your Sign up for CFL Field Pass eNewsletter today.

Completed Games
Date Game Type Opponent Score Video
Sat Jun 18 Home Hamilton 12 - 31 Highlights
Thu Jun 23 Away Winnipeg 30 - 23 Highlights
Fri Jul 01 Away Calgary 23 - 21 Highlights
Fri Jul 08 Away Winnipeg 16 - 22 Highlights
Fri Jul 15 Away Montreal 17 - 40 Highlights
Sat Jul 23 Home Winnipeg 33 - 24 Highlights
Fri Jul 29 Away Edmonton 25 - 26 Highlights
Thu Aug 04 Home Montreal 36 - 23 Highlights
Sat Aug 13 Away Hamilton 32 - 37 Highlights
Thu Aug 18 Home Saskatchewan 18 - 24 Highlights
Fri Sep 02 Home BC 29 - 16 Highlights
Sat Sep 10 Away BC 6 - 28 Highlights
Sat Sep 17 Away Saskatchewan 20 - 30 Highlights
Sat Sep 24 Home Winnipeg 24 - 25 Highlights
Sat Oct 01 Home Hamilton 27 - 12 Highlights
Mon Oct 10 Away Montreal 19 - 29 Highlights
Fri Oct 14 Home Calgary 29 - 31 Highlights
Fri Oct 21 Home Edmonton 31 - 24 Highlights
Fri Oct 28 Away Winnipeg 27 - 22 Highlights
Thu Nov 03 Home Hamilton 16 - 33 Highlights
Sign up for exclusive offers

Specialty Games

Labour Day Weekend
Fri Sep 02