December 3, 2012

Star Power: 2012 CFL All-Stars unveiled Staff

TORONTO — The Canadian Football League unveiled the 2012 CFL All-Stars today.

The All-Stars were selected by fans, Football Reporters of Canada (FRC) and CFL head coaches.

In total, the voting panel consisted of 57 voters, plus hundreds of thousands of fans from across the country.

Fans were given the opportunity to have their voice heard through the CFL All-Star Balloting Program presented by The Vancouver Province, Vancouver Sun, Calgary Herald, Edmonton Journal, Leader-Post, Winnipeg Free Press, National Post, Ottawa Citizen and the Montreal Gazette.

QB Anthony Calvillo MTL
RB Jon Cornish CGY
RB Andrew Harris BC
R Nik Lewis CGY
R Weston Dressler SSK
R Chad Owens TOR
R Fred Stamps EDM
T Josh Bourke MTL
T Jovan Olafioye BC
G Scott Flory MTL
G Dimitri Tsoumpas CGY
C Luc Brodeur-Jourdain MTL
DT Armond Armstead   TOR
DT Bryant Turner WPG
DE Charleston Hughes CGY
DE Keron Williams BC
LB Adam Bighill BC
LB JC Sherritt EDM
LB Shea Emry MTL
CB Joe Burnett EDM
CB Pat Watkins TOR
DB Korey Banks BC
DB Ryan Phillips BC
S Kyries Hebert MTL
K Rene Paredes CGY
P Rob Maver CGY
ST Chris Williams HAM