Breaking News

The CFL announced Tuesday that it has suspended defensive back Jonathan Rose for the Grey Cup game on Sunday ... Read More.

Menu

 

2018 Regular Season
Week 1 Thu, Jun 14 EDM @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,458
Week 1 Fri, Jun 15 TOR @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 29,788
Week 1 Sat, Jun 16 HAM @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  23,717
Week 1 Sun, Jun 16 MTL @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,182
Week 2 Thu, Jun 21 SSK @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,224
Week 2 Fri, Jun 22 WPG @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  19,498
Week 2 Fri, Jun 22 HAM @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 31,334
Week 2 Sat, Jun 23 CGY @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 16,450
Week 3 Thu, Jun 28  OTT @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  23,454
Week 3  Fri, Jun 29  WPG @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,721
Week 3  Fri, Jun 29 BC @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 29,940
Week 3  Sat, Jun 30 MTL @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,308
Week 4 Thu, Jul 5 HAM @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,594
Week 4 Fri, Jul 6 OTT @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 16,718
Week 4 Sat, Jul 7 EDM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 12,196
Week 4 Sat, Jul 7 BC @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 26,567
Week 5 Thu, Jul 12 CGY @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 22,103
Week 5 Fri, Jul 13 TOR @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 31,506
Week 5 Sat, Jul 14 WPG @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,541
Week 6 Thu, Jul 19 SSK @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,346
Week 6 Fri, Jul 20 BC @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,319
Week 6 Sat, Jul 21 WPG @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 10,844
Week 6 Sat, Jul 21 MTL @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 26,440
Week 7 Thu, Jul 26 EDM @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance:  16,654
Week 7 Fri, Jul 27 TOR @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,116
Week 7 Sat, Jul 28 OTT @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,381
Week 7 Sat, Jul 28 CGY @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,350
Week 8 Thu, Aug 2 OTT @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 11,857
Week 8 Thu, Aug 2 SSK @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 35,623
Week 8 Fri, Aug 3 HAM @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,576
Week 8 Sat, Aug 4 BC @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  25,075
Week 9 Thu, Aug 9 EDM @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 17,745
Week 9 Fri, Aug 10 HAM @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  26,454
Week 9 Sat, Aug 11 MTL @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attemdance: 25,161
Week 10 Fri, Aug 17 OTT @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,602
Week 10 Sat, Aug 18 BC @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,104
Week 10 Sat, Aug 18 MTL @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 29,702
Week 10 Sun, Aug 19 CGY @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,350
Week 11 Thu, Aug 23 EDM @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,281
Week 11 Fri, Aug 24 TOR @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 16,480
Week 11 Sat, Aug 25 WPG @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,800
Week 11 Sat, Aug 25 SSK @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 22,873
Week 12 Fri, Aug 31 MTL @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 25,132
Week 12 Sun, Sept 2 WPG @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,350
Week 12 Mon, Sept 3 EDM @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 32,013
Week 12 Mon, Sept 3 TOR @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,221
Week 13 Fri, Sept 7 OTT @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 17,529
Week 13 Sat, Sept 8 HAM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 15,702
Week 13 Sat, Sept 8 SSK @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,134
Week 13 Sat, Sept 8 CGY @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 38,611
Week 14 Fri, Sept 14 BC @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 15,346
Week 14 Sat, Sept 15 CGY @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 23,428
Week 14 Sat, Sept 15 OTT @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 33,350
Week 15 Fri, Sept 21 MTL @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights  Attendance: 24,349
Week 15 Sat, Sept 22 EDM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,800
Week 15 Sat,  Sept 22 SSK @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 14,479
Week 15 Sat, Sept 22 HAM @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,794
Week 16 Fri, Sept 28 TOR @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,126
Week 16 Sat, Sept 29 BC @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,623
Week 16 Sat, Sept 29 WPG @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 28,788
Week 16 Sun, Sept 30 SSK @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,370
Week 17 Fri, Oct 5 WPG @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,027
Week 17 Sat, Oct 6 TOR @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:  18,535
Week 17 Mon, Oct 8 CGY @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 16,764
Week 17 Mon, Oct 8 EDM @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 31,335
Week 18 Fri, Oct 12 HAM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 14,184
Week 18 Sat, Oct 13 SSK @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,070
Week 18 Sat, Oct 13 OTT @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,163
Week 18 Sat, Oct 13 BC @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23.563
Week 19 Fri, Oct 19 HAM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,534
Week 19 Fri, Oct 19 EDM @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,463
Week 19 Sat, Oct 20 MTL @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance:
Week 19 Sat, Oct 20 SSK @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,868
Week 20 Fri, Oct 26 CGY @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,173
Week 20 Sat, Oct 27 OTT @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,329
Week 20 Sat, Oct 27 BC @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,091
Week 20 Sun, Oct 28 TOR @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 17,583
Week 21 Fri, Nov 3 TOR @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 22,185
Week 21 Sat, Nov 3 WPG @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,749
Week 21 Sat, Nov 3 MTL @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,381
Week 21 Sat, Nov 3 CGY @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,114
East Semis Sun, Nov 11 BC @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,911
West Semis Sun, Nov 11 WPG @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,609
East Finals Sun, Nov 18 HAM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,108
West Finals Sun, Nov 18 WPG @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 29,268