BREAKING

Canadian Football Hall of Fame to induct Anthony Calvillo, Kelvin Anderson, Mike O'Shea, Geroy Simon, Stan Schwartz and Brian Towriss in 2017 ... READ MORE.

2016 Regular Season
Week 1 Thu, Jun 23 HAM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,812
Week 1 Fri, Jun 24 MTL @ WPG Play By Play Box Score  Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,433
Week 1 Sat, Jun 25 OTT @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,846
Week 1 Sat, Jun 25 CGY @ BC Play By Play Box Score  Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,386
Week 2 Thu, Jun 30 OTT @ MTL Play By Play Box Score  Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,522
Week 2 Thu, Jun 30 TOR @ SSK Play By Play Box Score  Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 29,896
Week 2 Fri, Jul 1 BC @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,123
Week 2 Fri, Jul 1 WPG @ CGY Play By Play Box Score  Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,815
Week 3 Thu, Jul 7 WPG @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,846
Week 3 Thu, Jul 7 TOR @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,921
Week 3 Thu, Jul 8 CGY @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,621
Week 3 Thu, Jul 8 SSK @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 34,196
Week 4 Wed, Jul 13 OTT @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 12,373
Week 4 Thu, Jul 14 EDM @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,007
Week 4 Fri, Jul 15 HAM @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,098
Week 4 Sat, Jul 16 BC @SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 31,014
Week 5 Thu, Jul 21 WPG @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,677
Week 5 Fri, Jul 22 OTT @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,172
Week 5 Sat, Jul 23 HAM @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 32,083
Week 5 Mon, Jul 25 MTL @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 16,048
Week 6 Thu, Jul 28 WPG @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,902
Week 6 Fri, Jul 29 SSK @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,018
Week 6 Fri, Jul 29 BC @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,651
Week 6 Sun, Jul 1 TOR @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,894
Week 7 Wed, Aug 3 HAM @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,041
Week 7 Thu, Aug 4 BC @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,125
Week 7 Thu, Aug 4 SSK @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 28,532
Week 7 Fri, Aug 5 EDM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,560
Week 8 Thu, Aug 11 MTL @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,061
Week 8 Fri, Aug 12 WPG @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 15,063
Week 8 Sat, Aug 13 CGY @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,427
Week 8 Sat, Aug 13 HAM @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,213
Week 9 Fri, Aug 19 MTL @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,907
Week 9 Fri, Aug 19 CGY @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 21,341
Week 9 Sat, Aug 20 EDM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 15,157
Week 9 Sat, Aug 20 SSK @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,166
Week 10 Thu, Aug 25 BC @ OTT Pay By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,677
Week 10 Fri, Aug 26 WPG @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,026
Week 10 Fri, Aug 26 SSK @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 37,168
Week 10 Sun, Aug 28 HAM @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,271
Week 11 Wed, Aug 31 BC @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 17,509
Week 11 Thu, Sep 1 OTT @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,117
Week 11 Sun, Sep 4 WPG @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,427
Week 11 Mon, Sep 5 EDM @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 31,440
Week 11 Mon, Sep 5 TOR @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,512
Week 12 Fri, Sep 9 MTL @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 18,107
Week 12 Sat, Sep 10 SSK @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,234
Week 12 Sat, Sep 10 CGY @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 35,278
Week 12 Sun, Sep 11 HAM @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 17,214
Week 13 Fri, Sep 16 MTL @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,612
Week 13 Sat, Sep 17 TOR @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,943
Week 13 Sat, Sep 17 OTT @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,529
Week 13 Sun, Sep 18 EDM @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,328
Week 14 Fri, Sep 23 TOR @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,088
Week 14 Fri, Sep 23 BC @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,934
Week 14 Sat, Sep 24 WPG @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,159
Week 14 Sat, Sep 24 HAM @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,029
Week 15 Fri, Sep 30 EDM @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,706
Week 15 Sat, Oct 1 CGY @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,741
Week 15 Sat, Oct 1 OTT @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,703
Week 15 Sun, Oct 2 TOR @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,420
Week 16 Fri, Oct 7 SSK @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,668
Week 16 Sat, Oct 8 BC @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,284
Week 16 Mon, Oct 10 EDM @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,512
Week 16 Mon, Oct 10 CGY @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 14,224
Week 17 Fri, Oct  14 OTT @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 23,868
Week 17 Fri, Oct 14 WPG @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,520
Week 17 Sat, Oct 15 SSK @ TOR Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 15,023
Week 17 Sat, Oct 15 MTL @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 25,351
Week 18 Fri, Oct 21 HAM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,210
Week 18 Fri, Oct 21 TOR @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 27,520
Week 18 Sat, Oct 22 MTL @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 30,223
Week 18 Sat, Oct 22 EDM @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 22,831
Week 19 Fri, Oct 28 EDM @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,031
Week 19 Sat, Oct 29 OTT @ WPG Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,097
Week 19 Sat, Oct 29 BC @ SSK Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,427
Week 19 Sun, Oct 30 CGY @ MTL Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 20,562
Week 20 Fri, Nov 4 WPG @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,432
Week 20 Sat, Nov 5 MTl @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,113
Week 20 Sat, Nov 5 TOR @ EDM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,514
Week 20 Sat, Nov 5 SSK @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 26,481
Eastern Semi Finals Sun, Nov 13 EDM @ HAM Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,182
Western Semi Finals Sun, Nov 13 WPG @ BC Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 19,176
Eastern Final Sun, Nov 20 EDM @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 24,248
Western Final Sun, Nov 20 BC @ CGY Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 32,115
104th Grey Cup Sun, Nov 27  CGY @ OTT Play By Play Box Score Recap Video Highlights Attendance: 33,421