Canadian Football League Head Office

Randy Ambrosie Commissioner
Anne Moore Executive Assistant, Commissioner’s Office
Greg Dick Chief Operations Officer & Chief Financial Officer
Christina Litz Chief Marketing, Digital and Strategy Officer
Matt Maychak Chief Communications Officer
Tyler Mazereeuw Chief Revenue Officer
Kevin McDonald Vice-President, Football Operations & Player Safety
Robbie Abrahamson Manager, Social Media & Content
Burcu Akyildiz Director, Finance
Matthew Baldaia Motion Graphics Designer
Lucas Barrett Manager, Communications and Public Affairs
Sam Bertram Junior Coordinator, Digital Products
Stevenson Bone Coordinator, Football Operations
Kristina Costabile Coordinator, Content
Eric D’Alo Junior Coordinator, Communications & Digital Contents
Steve Daniel Director, Game Information & Statistics
Adrianna DiPietro
Graphic Designer
Laura Di Pede Creative Director
Marcus Farias Graphic Designer
Craig Garvie Director, Corporate Partnerships and Consumer Products
Lewis Gordon Junior Coordinator, Content
John Gullane Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Darren Hackwood Senior Director, Officiating
Jeff Harbin Technical Coordinator, Officiating
Trevor Hardy Director, Business Operations
Lawrence Hopper Coordinator, Video
Clare Hutchinson Coordinator, Communications
Dave Hutton Manager, Training & Development, Officiating
Ryan Janzen Senior Director, Football Operations
Jeff Krever Managing Editor, CFL Digital & Statistics
Bree Kruklis Director, Corporate Partnerships
Indivar Kushari Vice-President, Data Strategy and Team Services
Lisa Lacsamana  Director, Finance
Kelly Lamb Director, National Hospitality and Premium Experiences
Brodie Lawson On-Air Host
Jason Maglantay Director, National Hospitality & Premium Experiences
Kalli Magura Web Developer
Alissa Mancuso Corporate Governance & Executive Assistant
Tamika Marks-Grant Junior Coordinator, Corporate Partnerships
Adam Marshall Coordinator, Video Content
Kaleem Maxwell Lead Web Developer
Chelsea McDermott Manager, Events & Production
Carla Millius Manager, Hospitality
Vanessa Morbi Vice-President, Marketing
Erin Moxley Manager, Major Events
Dave Musambi Manager, Data Strategy and Team Services
Ageisan Navarajah Coordinator, IT
Eric Noivo Manager, Strategic Projects
Mohib Noor Graphic Designer
Chris O’Leary Senior Writer
Joan Rose Oribiana Accounting Clerk
Laurence Pontbriand Coordinator, Football Operations
Olivier Poulin Director, Communications & Public Affairs
Jonathan Rubinoff Director, Content
Kyle Scott Supervisor, Video Production
Celine Seguin Senior Director, Events & General Manager, Grey Cup
Kelly Shouldice Vice-President, Content
Rebecca Siddall Account Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Katie Sigurdson Coordinator, Retail Partnerships & Licensing
Camille Soldevilla Coordinator, Major Events
Wayne Stegint Senior Manager, Corporate Partnerships
Trevor Stone Coordinator, Events & Production
Sully Syed Senior Director, Technology
Geneviève Tardif Junior Coordinator, Communications & Digital Contents
Guillaume Tremblay-St-Gelais Coordinator, Communications
Mackenzie Trimper Coordinator, Marketing
Kelly Tyson Manager, Marketing & Events
Carlos Verde Coordinator, Social Media & Content
Adam Veselisin Producer, Digital Products
Owen Welsh Senior Director, Corporate Partnerships