Canadian Football Hall of Fame to induct Anthony Calvillo, Kelvin Anderson, Mike O'Shea, Geroy Simon, Stan Schwartz and Brian Towriss in 2017 ... READ MORE.

Sign up for the CFL Field Pass Newsletter to receive:

  • Ticket Pre-Sale information for your favourite team
  • Information from around the league and other teams
  • Access to stats, schedules, video, and archives from the network
  • Exclusive offers from our Partners
  • Special offers on merchandise from CFL Shop and more!

* indicates required

Please review the CFL Privacy Policy before subscribing.

If you have any questions or comments regarding your profile, please contact us. We will respond as soon as possible.